FLASH SALE!   1 year FREE full casco insurance

More info

gowago.ch + Friends

gowago's mission is to put trust back in the automotive industry and is mainly driven by one simple core value: always delivering a great customer experience.

To help us spread that word, we have partnered with some of the top brands in Switzerland that are behind the same value.

As thanks for joining us on this journey, we're offering the members of our partners special discounts. Our way of saying thanks for joining us on the road.

Do you hear that value resonating and want to become a gowago Friend ? Please write us an email at info@gowago.ch and we will get back to you.

Our Friends

Carbon connect

We are working together with Carbon connect for a smaller carbon footprint. That's why we're planting 5 trees everytime there is a new gowago customer. A small contribution for a big challenge, one tree at a time.

Enterprise

You ordered a new car and need a mobility solution in the interim or just need a car for 3 months? We've got you covered. We've partnered with Enterprise Minilease to provide short term solutions for gowago.ch customers.
Enterprise Minilease is one of the biggest providers of local long-term rental solutions. Whether you are a business customer or private person, they will find the right car for you!

Basefit

Since 2008, Basefit.ch's goal has been to make fitness accessible to everyone, regardless of social status, age, nationality, fitness level or state of health. We want to do the same with cars, reason why we are proposing exclusive discounts to Basefit.ch's gym members!

Genève pas cher

Genève pas cher, simple as a good plan!
Genève pas cher refers to partners that offer activities and services in the field of leisure and practical life at attractive prices in the canton of Geneva. Thanks to the Pass Java, take advantage of discounts on the whole range of vehicles of gowago.ch!

Kireego

Companies with 50 to 15,000 employees are already using Kireego to better manage or set up their "private offer and discount programme" for their employees. Kireego allows employees to access their benefits on their private mobile application, through a dedicated activation process, without any personal identification required. We offer employees using the Kireego application exclusive discount offers on all our leases.

Movu

MOVU revolutionizes the moving and cleaning experience in Switzerland: stress-free and relaxed relocation at the click of a button – convenient online booking. Anytime and from anywhere. Just like gowago.ch.

Partnered with
Migros Bank
Basler
Fleet Service
Touring Club Schweiz
Migros Bank
Basler
Touring Club Schweiz
Fleet Service
The granting of credit is not allowed if it results in over-indebtedness of the consumer.
Heap | Mobile and Web Analytics

gowago.ch + Friends

Gowago.ch ist auf der Mission das Vertrauen in die Automobilindustrie wieder aufzubauen und wird hauptsächlich von einem Kernwert angetrieben: immer ein grossartiges Kundenerlebnis zu bieten.

Um uns dabei zu helfen, unsere Mission zu verwirklichen, haben wir uns mit einigen der Top-Marken in der Schweiz zusammengetan, die den selben Wert mit uns teilen.

Als Dank dafür, dass sie uns auf dieser Reise begleiten, bieten wir den Mitgliedern unserer Partner spezielle Rabatte an. Auf diese Art möchten wir uns für die Partnerschaft bedanken.

Hast du die selben Werte und möchtest ein gowago.ch-Partner werden? Dann schreibe uns bitte eine E-Mail an info@gowago.ch und wir werden uns bei dir melden.

Unsere Freunde

Carbon connect

We are working together with Carbon connect for a smaller carbon footprint. That's why we're planting 5 trees everytime there is a new gowago customer. A small contribution for a big challenge, one tree at a time.

Wir arbeiten mit Carbon connect für einen kleineren CO2-Fussabdruck zusammen. Deshalb pflanzen wir für jeden neuen gowago.ch Kunden 5 Bäume an. Ein kleiner Beitrag für eine grosse Herausforderung, ein Baum nach dem anderen.

Enterprise

Du hast ein neues Auto bestellt und brauchst in der Zwischenzeit eine Mobilitätslösung oder du brauchst ein Auto für nur 3 Monate? Wir haben die Lösung für dich. Wir haben uns mit Enterprise Minilease zusammengetan, um Kurzzeitlösungen für gowago.ch Kunden anzubieten.
Enterprise Minilease ist einer der größten Anbieter von lokalen Langzeitmietlösungen. Egal ob du ein Geschäftskunde oder eine Privatperson bist, sie werden das richtige Auto für dich finden!

Basefit

Seit 2008 ist es das Ziel von Basefit.ch, Fitness für jedermann zugänglich zu machen, unabhängig von sozialem Status, Alter, Nationalität, Fitnessniveau oder Gesundheitszustand. Wir wollen das Gleiche mit Autos tun, deshalb bieten wir den Mitgliedern von Basefit.ch exklusive Rabatte an!

Kireego

Unternehmen mit 50 bis 15.000 Beschäftigten nutzen Kireego bereits, um ihr "privates Angebots- und Rabattprogramm" für ihre Mitarbeiter besser zu verwalten oder einzurichten. Mit Kireego können Mitarbeiter über einen speziellen Aktivierungsprozess über ihre private mobile Anwendung auf ihre Vorteile zugreifen, ohne dass eine persönliche Identifizierung erforderlich ist. Wir bieten Mitarbeitern, die die Kireego-Anwendung nutzen, exklusive Rabattangebote für alle unsere Leasingverträge.

Movu

MOVU revolutioniert das Umzugs- und Reinigungserlebnis in der Schweiz: stressfreies und entspanntes Umziehen auf Knopfdruck - jederzeit und von überall bequem online buchbar. Genau wie gowago.ch.

Partnerschaften mit
Alle Preise und Fahrzeugbilder dienen lediglich der Veranschaulichung und können von den Preisen und Fahrzeugmodellen, die von den Verkäufern angeboten werden, abweichen. GOWAGO AG bietet dir einen Service, der dich mit Automobilverkäufern in Kontakt bringt. GOWAGO AG ist nicht verantwortlich für die Sicherstellung der Fahrzeuge. GOWAGO AG vergibt keine Kredite und alle Leasingverträge werden zwischen dir und dem Verkäufer abgeschlossen. Die Preise verstehen sich inklusive der Mehrwertsteuer (vorbehältlich Preis-, Zins- oder Steuersatzänderungen). Die Kreditvergabe ist unzulässig, wenn sie zur Überschuldung des Konsumenten führt.