The right car for your lifestyle

How do you use your car?

Placeholder image
Company car
Comfort and class
Comfortable on the road and stylish when it matters. These cars are always include more than 4 seats, comfortable to drive, and are well equipped for long journeys.

Placeholder image
Long journeys
Comfort is key
For people who drive for long distances for work or play. If you are somebody who uses a car for long journeys on a regular basis then you’ll want something comfortable, practical and relatively efficient. Sitting in a car can be tiring and can even damaging to your body if the seat does not match your level of comfortability.

Placeholder image
Family car
Flexibility and space
Recently got an addition to the family? Then you probably need a bigger car. Strollers, baby seats, toys, and diaper bags mean you need the space and flexibility to accommodate your growing family. Family friendly cars have big boots, and enough seats for the whole family.

Placeholder image
Big boot
For when you need a lot of things to move with you
If you have an active outdoor lifestyle which requires traveling with bikes, skis or golf bags you simply need a big boot.

Placeholder image
City driving
Small and efficient
If you live in, or commute to and from a city, than a large pick-up truck probably isn’t the right fit for you. Cities tend to have small parking spaces, tight corners, and the stop-and-go traffic means you’ll want something small and fuel efficient.

Placeholder image
Driving for fun
For when driving is it’s own experience
For the people who enjoy the feeling of speed. Speed is not just the number of horses under the hood, but also convertibles, nimble road runners, and cars which are just FUN to drive. Cars that feel special, that stands out, and which will make you feel every day.

Placeholder image
4x4
For mountain living or going off-road
Snow, dirt, mountains, steep slopes. The grip, maneuverability and control provided by a car driven by all four wheels can handle it all.

Placeholder image
New driver
For when you’re getting started
Congratulations, you just got your driver licence! This is a big step and something we at gowago.ch applaud you for! Practice makes perfect, and these easy to drive cars will help you master the roads.

Partnered with
All prices and car imagery are for illustrative purposes, and may differ from the prices and vehicle models offered by sellers. GOWAGO AG provides a service that connect you with automotive sellers. GOWAGO AG is not responsible for the securing of vehicles. GOWAGO AG does not issue credit; all leasing arrangements are between your and the seller. VAT is included in these prices (subject to price, interest and tax rate changes). The granting of credit is not allowed if it results in over-indebtedness of the consumer.

Das richtige Auto für deinen Lifestyle

Wofür benötigst du dein Auto und welche Eigenschaften soll es mitbringen?

Placeholder image
Firmenwagen
Komfort und Klasse
Komfortabel auf der Strasse und stilvoll, wenn es zählt. Diese Fahrzeuge sind immer mit mehr als 4 Plätzen ausgestattet, komfortabel zu fahren und für lange Fahrten geeignet.

Placeholder image
Lange Fahrten
Komfort ist entscheidend
Für Leute, die regelmässig weite Strecken zurücklegen - sei es für die Arbeit oder einfach so zum Spass. Wenn du ein Auto ständig für lange Fahrten benutzt, dann wirst du etwas Bequemes, Praktisches und relativ Effizientes wollen. Im Auto zu sitzen, kann ermüdend sein und sogar deinen Körper beinträchtigen, wenn der Sitz nicht zu deinem Komfortniveau passt.

Placeholder image
Familienauto
Flexibilität und Platz
Hat deine Familie kürzlich Zuwachs bekommen? Dann brauchst du wahrscheinlich ein grösseres Auto. Kinderwagen, Kindersitze, Spielzeug und Wickeltaschen bedeuten, dass du den Platz und die Flexibilität brauchst, um deine wachsende Familie unterzubringen. Familienfreundliche Autos haben grosse Kofferräume und genügend Plätze für die ganze Familie.

Placeholder image
Grosser Kofferraum
Wenn du viele Dinge mitzunehmen hast
Wenn du einen aktiven Outdoor-Lifestyle hast und viel mit dem Fahrrad, Skis oder Golftaschen unterwegs bist, ist ein grosser Kofferraum ein Muss.

Placeholder image
Stadtauto
Klein und effizient
Wenn du in der Stadt wohnst oder zwischen Städten pendelst, dann ist ein grosser Pickup-LKW wahrscheinlich nicht das Richtige für dich. In den Städten gibt es in der Regel kleine Parkplätze, enge Kurven und Stop-and-Go-Verkehr. Das bedeutet, dass du ein kleines und effizientes Fahrzeug brauchst.

Placeholder image
Fahrspass
Wenn das Autofahren zum Erlebnis wird
Für die Leute, die das Gefühl der Geschwindigkeit lieben. Aber wir sprechen hier nicht nur von den Fahrzeugen, mit einer Menge Pferdestärken unter der Motorhaube, sondern auch von Cabrios, wendige Strassenflitzern und Autos, die einfach Spass beim Fahren machen. Autos, die sich besonders anfühlen, die auffallen und die dir jeden Tag ein besonderes Gefühl geben.

Placeholder image
4x4
Für das Leben in den Bergen oder Fahrten abseits der Strassen
Schnee, Matsch, Berge, steile Hänge. Der Grip, die Manövrierfähigkeit und die Kontrolle eines Fahrzeugs, das von allen vier Rädern angetrieben wird, kann das alles bewältigen.

Placeholder image
Neulenker
Für den Anfang
Herzlichen Glückwunsch, du hast gerade deinen Führerschein bestanden! Das ist ein grosser Schritt und dazu gratulieren wir dir in Namen von gowago.ch herzlich! Übung macht den Meister und diese einfach zu fahrenden Autos werden dir helfen, die Strassen zu meistern.

Partnerschaften mit
Migros Bank
Basler
Fleet Service
Touring Club Schweiz
Migros Bank
Basler
Touring Club Schweiz
Fleet Service
SMS
Heap | Mobile and Web Analytics
Die Kreditvergabe ist unzulässig, wenn sie zur Überschuldung des Konsumenten führt.
Heap | Mobile and Web Analytics