Autumn sale
Only on gowago.ch. Prices include insurance, taxes, servicing and more.
Autumn saleLearn more
Autumn sale
Only on gowago.ch. Prices include insurance, taxes, servicing and more.
Autumn saleLearn more

Terms of use

1. General

1.1 GOWAGO AG. The following Terms of Use of GOWAGO AG (the ToU) shall apply to the website accessible without limitation at https://gowago.ch, which is a digital car leasing platform(the Platform) that allows people to get a car lease and the GOWAGO AG All-in-one full service leasing product (the Service) on any of the displayed cars on the platform , and any other products and/or services available at the same URL address (together the Services), which are provided by GOWAGO AG, Zurlindenstrasse 134, 8003 Zürich, Switzerland (GOWAGO AG).

1.2 Acceptation of the ToU. Any access or use of the Services are subject to these ToU as may be amended from time to time. Anyone who accesses, browses and/or uses the Services through whatever platform acknowledges to have read, understood and agreed to these ToU and the Privacy Policy accessible at https://www.gowago.ch/en/content/privacy-policy.

1.3 Links to third party platforms. The Services may contain links to third party platforms maintained by other content providers. GOWAGO AG hereby disclaims any representations and warranties regarding the content or accuracy of materials on such third party platforms.

1.4 Amendments. The ToU may be amended from time to time and such amendments shall be notified to visitors on the Website. By continued access or use of the Services after any amendment of the ToU, Users (see definition under Section 2.2) agree to be bound by any such amendment.

2. Registration

2.1 Account. Certain Services and sections of it require the registration of an account (the Account) and to sign-in before they can be used. By registering an Account or using the Services through any other means, Users warrant that they are of legal age and have unrestricted legal capacity in their country of domicile or residence.

2.2 By registering an Account, you become a registered user as Seller or Customer (together the Users). The Seller is generally a car seller or leasing provider who offers and commercializes cars online and/or at a dealership or any other point of sale directly to the Customer through and/or on the Services. The Customer is a potential or actual end customer who wishes to acquire and purchase, or acquires and purchases, cars (online) directly from Seller through and/or on the Services.

2.3 Accuracy. Users warrant that all information provided to GOWAGO AG in the registration process or otherwise is true and accurate. Users shall keep such information up to date at any time.

2.4 Confidentiality. Users agree to keep their login and password confidential. Users acknowledge that Users are fully responsible for the use that is made of their Account, including any third party use irrespective of whether Users authorized such use or not. Users shall be fully liable for any losses and/or damages that may result from any such use. Users agree to immediately notify GOWAGO AG of any unauthorized access or use of their Account or any other breach of security.

2.5 Cancellation of Account. GOWAGO AG reserves the right to temporarily or permanently cancel an Account at any time without notice and without any compensation, for any reason whatsoever, without incurring any liability.

3. User Content

3.1 User Content. Sellers are granted without limitation the possibility to post on, transmit through, or link from the Services text, files, images, photos, videos, or other materials (the User Content). Notably without limitation, a Seller can describe to Customers the car offered as leasing / sale opportunity with specific User Content.

3.2 License on User Content. Sellers hereby grant GOWAGO AG a worldwide, free of charge, perpetual, irrevocable, transferable, assignable license, with right of sublicense, and any intellectual property rights related thereto, to use the User Content in connection with the Services and in accordance with the Privacy Policy available at https://www.gowago.ch/en/content/privacy-policy.

3.3 Responsibility. Sellers understand and agree that all User Content posted on, transmitted through, or linked from the Services, are the sole responsibility of the Seller from whom such User Content originates. GOWAGO AG has no liability related to the User Content, whether arising under intellectual property, unfair competition and price indication laws, libel, privacy, obscenity, or otherwise.

3.4 Restrictions. Sellers represent and warrant that their User Content: (i) shall not infringe any intellectual property right, or other proprietary right or right of publicity or privacy; (ii) shall not violate any law or regulation; (iii) shall not be defamatory or trade libelous; (iv) shall not be obscene or contain pornography; (v) shall not include incomplete, false or inaccurate information about themselves or any information about any other individual or company; (vi) shall not be inadequate or inadequate language; and (vii) shall not contain any viruses, Trojan horses, worms, time bombs, cancel bots or other computer programming routines that are intended to damage, detrimentally interfere with, surreptitiously intercept or expropriate any system, data or personal information.

3.5 No obligations. GOWAGO AG reserves the right (but not the obligation) to take any action with respect to the User Content, if GOWAGO AG believes that it may create liability for GOWAGO AG or may cause GOWAGO AG to lose the services of GOWAGO AG’s Internet service providers or other suppliers and/or providers.

3.6 No warranties. GOWAGO AG cannot, nor does GOWAGO AG undertake any obligation to, control the User Content. By its very nature, the information in the User Content is changed frequently, may be inaccurate and in some cases may be mislabeled or deceptively labeled. GOWAGO AG does not make any representation or warranty, express or implied, as to the accuracy, timeliness, or completeness of such information, nor does GOWAGO AG undertake to verify, update or correct such information. GOWAGO AG also does not make any representation or warranty, express or implied, regarding any User Content. GOWAGO AG reserves the right to adjust, refuse or remove any User Content at GOWAGO AG’s sole discretion, in particular to comply with any applicable law.

4. Use of the Services and license

4.1 License. Subject to the Users’ compliance with the ToU, GOWAGO AG grants Users a non-exclusive, non-transferable, revocable and limited license, without right of sublicense, to use the Services for, notably without limitation, (i) allowing Customers to search and get an overview of (estimated) car leasing / sale offers and GOWAGO AG All-in-one full service leasing product on the market; (ii) allowing Customers to send out a request for personalised assistance for a car leasing application and GOWAGO AG All-in-one full service leasing product; (iii) enabling Sellers and GOWAGO AG to provide car leasing / sale and GOWAGO AG All-in-one full service leasing product included offers; and (iv) enabling Sellers and GOWAGO AG to lease cars and the GOWAGO AG All-in-one full service leasing product online directly to Customers.

4.2 Restrictions. To the extent permitted by applicable law, Users are not allowed to (i) copy, modify or create derivatives of the Services, in particular of the Platform; (ii) resell, transfer, assign, lease, lend, or license the Services, in particular the Platform, to third parties; and (iii) deep-link, reverse engineer, disassemble or monitor (e.g. spider, scrape) the Services, in particular the content of the Platform. Without prejudice to the ToU, GOWAGO AG and/or its licensors reserve all rights on the Services not expressly granted herein.

Restrictions Dealership and other stakeholder. The lead recipient (dealership, bank or any other partner working with the GOWAGO AG service for commercial use) will not:
(i) use any email address it receives for automated marketing purposes without consent of the Customer; (ii) store the Customer data in databases which are accessible by third parties; (iii) sell the Customer data internally or to third parties; (iv) share the Customer data internally to departments that are irrelevant to the lead; (v) be libelous or maliciously false; (vi) be deceptive, offensive, harassing, inappropriate, obscene, indecent, violent, racist or bigoted; (vii) infringe any rights of another person, including any intellectual property right, right of confidence or privacy, or any rights under data protection legislation; (viii) be untrue, false, inaccurate or misleading.
Without prejudice to any of our other rights or remedies, if we reasonably suspect that you have breached any of these terms of use we can suspend or terminate your access to the Website or take any other action we consider necessary to defend or promote any of our rights or interests.
It is a known risk of internet usage that people are not necessarily who they say they are. People may provide information or behave in a way that is unreliable, misleading, unlawful or illegal. We have no way of telling if statements made by other users are true. You should therefore exercise some degree of caution when reading user content on any website. By using the website you accept that you use the website at your own risk.

4.3 No obligations. GOWAGO AG shall have no obligation to monitor the use of the Services or to edit, review or modify any content of the Services. GOWAGO AG reserves its right to edit, review or modify the content of the Services without prior notice at any time notably without limitation for purposes of compliance with the ToU or any applicable law. GOWAGO AG reserves its right to investigate on any infringement or behavior affecting the Services. GOWAGO AG reserves its right to cooperate with competent authorities in case of violation of any applicable law.

4.4 Representations and warranties of Users. Users represent and warrant (i) not to infringe, or cause a third party to infringe, any applicable law or regulation; (iii) not to use their Account and the Services for any unlawful purpose; (iv) not infringe any intellectual property right, or other proprietary right or right of publicity or privacy; (v) not to include incomplete, false or inaccurate information about themselves or any information about any other individual, company or other legal entity; and (vi) that their use of the Services shall not contain any viruses, Trojan horses, worms, time bombs, cancel bots or other computer programming routines that are intended to damage, detrimentally interfere with, surreptitiously intercept or expropriate any system, data or personal information.

5. Intellectual property

5.1 Ownership of GOWAGO AG. Without prejudice to Section 6.1, GOWAGO AG and its licensors own the copyright and all intellectual property rights in and to the Services and on the content published on and/or through the Services, or have acquired an appropriate consent or license from third parties.

5.2 Ownership of Users. Without prejudice to Section 3.2, Users or their licensors retain ownership of all rights, title and interest in and to their User Content.

5.3 Infringement. If Users think that the Services or the provision of any content of the Services infringe any copyright or other intellectual property right, Users may at all times contact GOWAGO AG at info@gowago.ch and ask GOWAGO AG to remove such content from the Services.

6. Privacy and data protection

6.1 Privacy Policy. GOWAGO AG Privacy Policy is accessible at https://www.gowago.ch/en/content/privacy-policy.

7. Suspension and termination of use

7.1 Suspension and termination. Users agree that GOWAGO AG may, at GOWAGO AG’s sole discretion, suspend or terminate their Account, and/or their access and/or use to all or part of the Services with or without notice and for any reason, including, without limitation, breach of these ToU. Any suspected illegal, fraudulent or abusive activity may be grounds for terminating their relationship and may be referred to appropriate law enforcement authorities. Upon suspension or termination, their right to access and/or use the Services will immediately cease, and subject to applicable law, GOWAGO AG reserves the right to remove or delete any information and/or content, in particular the User Content, including any Account or login information.

8. No warranties and liability

8.1 No warranties. Users agree that their access and use of the Services shall be at their sole risk and liability. Users acknowledge that the content of the Services is provided to them “as is” and “as available”, and that to the fullest extent permitted by applicable law, GOWAGO AG disclaims all warranties, express or implied, in connection with the Services and their access and use thereof.

8.2 No further representations and warranties. Furthermore, GOWAGO AG makes no warranties or representations about and bears, unless fraudulent intent or gross negligence, no liability for (i) the accuracy or completeness of the content of the Services, notably User Content, including but not limited to any errors, mistakes, inaccuracies of content, as well as its timely and proper delivery; (ii) limitations; (iii) personal injury; or (iv) property damage, of any nature whatsoever resulting from (a) the Users’ access or use of the Services; (b) any unauthorized access or use of any and all data, personal information and/or financial information stored through or on the Services; (c) any interruption or cessation of transmission to or from the Services; (d) any bugs, viruses, Trojan horses, or the like which may be transmitted to or through the Services by any third party; (e) any errors or omissions in any content; (f) or for any loss or damage of any kind incurred as a result of the use of any content posted, emailed, transmitted, published, uploaded, linked from, or otherwise made available via the Services.

8.3 No liability. To the extent permitted by applicable law, GOWAGO AG waives all liability for any direct, indirect, consequential or special losses or damages of any kind whatsoever, arising from, or in connection with, the access and use of the Services, including authorized or unauthorized third party use of Accounts, or any reliance on any of the content, notably User Content, provided on or otherwise in connection with the Services.

8.4 Parties to the transaction. The parties to a leasing / sale including the GOWAGO AG All-in-one full service leasing product transaction are a Seller, GOWAGO AG and a Customer. Each Customer shall exercise his/her rights directly against the Seller and / or GOWAGO AG. In case of problems or dispute concerning a leasing / sale and / or GOWAGO AG All-in-one full service leasing product transaction, each Customer can contact GOWAGO AG at info@gowago.ch and GOWAGO AG will develop its best efforts to assist the concerned Seller and Customer or between GOWAGO AG and the Customer to solve their problem or dispute between them.

9. Indemnification

9.1 Indemnification. Users shall defend, hold harmless from and indemnify GOWAGO AG for any claim, demand, suit, dispute, litigation, damage or loss (including reasonable attorney’s fees) incurred by GOWAGO AG from another User of the Services or a third party arising out of the Users’ access and use of the Services and/or any infringement of the ToU.

10. Miscellaneous

10.1 Miscellaneous. If any provision of these ToU is or becomes invalid, unenforceable or non-binding, this shall not affect any other provision thereof. In such event, such invalid, unenforceable or non-binding provision shall nonetheless be enforced to the fullest extent permitted under applicable law, insofar as the invalid, unenforceable or non-binding provision shall be replaced by a valid, enforceable and binding provision reflecting to the greatest extent possible the intent of the original provision.

11. Contact

11.1 Contact. If Users have any questions regarding the Services, or the ToU please contact GOWAGO AG at info@gowago.ch.

12. Governing law and jurisdiction

12.1 Governing Law. These ToU shall be governed by and construed in accordance with Swiss substantive law, without reference to its conflict of laws provisions.

12.2 Jurisdiction. Any dispute or difference arising out of or in relation to these ToU shall be subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of Zürich, Switzerland, subject to the right of appeal to the Swiss Federal Tribunal.

Conditions générales d'utilisation

1. Général

1.1 GOWAGO AG. Les conditions d'utilisation suivantes de GOWAGO AG (les Conditions d'utilisation) s'appliquent au site Internet accessible sans limitation à https://gowago.ch, qui est une plateforme numérique de leasing automobile (la Plateforme) permettant aux personnes d'obtenir un leasing automobile et All-in-one par GOWAGO AG (le Service) sur n'importe quelle voiture affichée sur la plateforme, ainsi que tout autre produit et/ou service disponible à la même adresse URL (ensemble les Services), qui sont fournis par GOWAGO AG, Zurlindenstrasse 134, 8003 Zürich, Suisse (GOWAGO AG).

1.2 Acceptez les CGU. Tout accès ou utilisation des Services est assujetti aux présentes CGU qui peuvent être modifiées de temps à autre. Toute personne qui accède, navigue et/ou utilise les Services sur quelque plateforme que ce soit reconnaît avoir lu, compris et accepté les présentes CGU et la Politique de Confidentialité accessible sur https://www.gowago.ch/fr/content/privacy-policy.

1.3 Liens vers des plateformes tierces. Les Services peuvent contenir des liens vers des plateformes tierces gérées par d'autres fournisseurs de contenu. GOWAGO AG décline par la présente toute responsabilité et garantie concernant le contenu ou l'exactitude du matériel sur ces plateformes tierces.

1.4 Modification. Les CGU peuvent être modifiées de temps à autre et ces modifications doivent être notifiées aux visiteurs sur le site Web. En continuant d'accéder ou d'utiliser les Services après toute modification des CGU, les Utilisateurs (voir définition au paragraphe 2.2) acceptent d'être liés par une telle modification.

2. Inscription

2.1 Compte. Certains Services et sections de celui-ci nécessitent l'enregistrement d'un compte (le Compte) et de s'inscrire avant qu'ils puissent être utilisés. En ouvrant un Compte ou en utilisant les Services par tout autre moyen, l'Utilisateur garantit qu'il est majeur et qu'il a la capacité juridique illimitée dans son pays de domicile ou de résidence.

2.2 En enregistrant un Compte, vous devenez un utilisateur enregistré en tant que Vendeur ou Client (ensemble les Utilisateurs). Le vendeur est généralement un vendeur automobile ou un fournisseur de leasing qui offre et commercialise des voitures en ligne et/ou chez un vendeur ou tout autre point de vente directement au client par l'intermédiaire et/ou sur les services. Le Client est un client final potentiel ou réel qui souhaite acquérir et acheter, ou acquérir et acheter, des voitures (en ligne) directement auprès des vendeurs par l'intermédiaire et/ou sur les Services.

2.3 Exactitude. Les utilisateurs garantissent que toutes les informations fournies à GOWAGO AG lors de l'enregistrement ou autrement sont vraies et exactes. Les utilisateurs doivent tenir ces informations à jour à tout moment.

2.4 Confidentialité. Les utilisateurs s'engagent à garder leur login et mot de passe confidentiels. Les Utilisateurs reconnaissent que les Utilisateurs sont entièrement responsables de l'utilisation qui est faite de leur Compte, y compris toute utilisation par un tiers, que les Utilisateurs aient ou non autorisé cette utilisation. Les utilisateurs seront entièrement responsables de toute perte et/ou dommage pouvant résulter d'une telle utilisation. Les utilisateurs s'engagent à informer immédiatement GOWAGO AG de tout accès ou utilisation non autorisé de leur compte ou de toute autre violation de la sécurité.

2.5 Annulation du Compte. GOWAGO AG se réserve le droit de résilier temporairement ou définitivement un Compte à tout moment, sans préavis et sans aucune compensation, pour quelque raison que ce soit, sans encourir aucune responsabilité.

3. Contenu utilisateur

3.1 Contenu utilisateur. Les vendeurs ont la possibilité, sans limitation, d'afficher, de transmettre ou de lier à partir des Services des textes, fichiers, images, photos, vidéos ou autres matériels (le Contenu Utilisateur). Notamment sans limitation, un vendeur peut décrire aux clients la voiture offerte en tant qu'opportunité de leasing/vente avec un contenu utilisateur spécifique.

3.2 Licence sur le contenu de l'Utilisateur. Par les présentes, les vendeurs accordent à GOWAGO AG une licence mondiale, gratuite, perpétuelle, irrévocable, transférable, transférable, imputable licence, avec droit de sous-licence, et tout droit de propriété intellectuelle y afférent, pour utiliser le Contenu Utilisateur en relation avec les Services et conformément à la Politique de Confidentialité disponible sur https://www.gowago.ch/fr/content/privacy-policy.

3.3 Responsabilité. Les vendeurs comprennent et acceptent que tout le contenu de l'utilisateur affiché sur les services, transmis par l'entremise des services ou lié aux services, relève de la seule responsabilité du vendeur d'où provient ce contenu de l'utilisateur. GOWAGO AG décline toute responsabilité quant au contenu de l'utilisateur, qu'il s'agisse de propriété intellectuelle, de concurrence déloyale, d'indication de prix, de diffamation, de confidentialité, d'obscénité ou autre.

3.4 Restrictions. Les vendeurs déclarent et garantissent que leur Contenu Utilisateur : (i) n'enfreindra aucun droit de propriété intellectuelle ou autre droit de propriété ou droit de publicité ou de protection de la vie privée ; (ii) ne violera aucune loi ou réglementation ; (iii) ne sera pas diffamatoire ou commercialement diffamatoire ; (iv) ne sera pas obscène ou pornographique ; (v) ne contiendra aucun renseignement incomplet, faux ou inexact sur lui-même ou sur toute autre personne ou entreprise ; (vii) ne doit pas contenir de virus, de chevaux de Troie, de vers, de bombes à retardement, de robots d'annulation ou d'autres routines de programmation informatique qui sont destinés à endommager, interférer, intercepter subrepticement ou exproprier tout système, donnée ou renseignement personnel.

3.5 Aucune obligation. GOWAGO AG se réserve le droit (mais pas l'obligation) de prendre des mesures concernant le Contenu Utilisateur, si GOWAGO AG estime qu'il peut créer une responsabilité pour GOWAGO AG ou peut faire perdre à GOWAGO AG les services des fournisseurs de services Internet de GOWAGO AG ou autres fournisseurs et/ou prestataires.

3.6 Aucune garantie. GOWAGO AG ne peut ni ne doit contrôler le contenu de l'utilisateur. De par sa nature même, l'information contenue dans le Contenu de l'Utilisateur est fréquemment modifiée, peut être inexacte et, dans certains cas, peut être mal étiquetée ou étiquetée de façon trompeuse. GOWAGO AG ne fait aucune déclaration et ne donne aucune garantie, expresse ou implicite, quant à l'exactitude, l'actualité ou l'exhaustivité de ces informations, et GOWAGO AG ne s'engage pas à vérifier, mettre à jour ou corriger ces informations. GOWAGO AG ne fait aucune déclaration et ne donne aucune garantie, expresse ou implicite, concernant le contenu de l'utilisateur. GOWAGO AG se réserve le droit d'adapter, de refuser ou de supprimer tout Contenu Utilisateur à sa seule discrétion, en particulier pour se conformer à toute loi applicable.

4. Utilisation des Services et licence

4.1 Licence. Les Utilisateurs consentent à être lié par les CGU, GOWAGO AG accorde aux Utilisateurs une licence non exclusive, non transférable, révocable et limitée, sans droit de sous-licence, pour utiliser les Services, notamment pour (i) permettre aux Clients de rechercher et d'obtenir un aperçu des offres (estimées) de leasing/vente de voitures et All-in-one par GOWAGO AG sur le marché ; (ii) permettre aux clients d'envoyer une demande d'assistance personnalisée pour une demande de leasing automobile et All-in-one par GOWAGO AG ; (iii) permettre aux vendeurs et à GOWAGO AG de proposer des offres de leasing / vente de voitures incluant All-in-one par GOWAGO AG; et (iv) permettre aux vendeurs et à GOWAGO AG de faire un leasing des voitures inclaunt All-in-one de GOWAGO AG en ligne directement aux clients.

4.2 Restrictions. Dans la mesure où le droit applicable le permet, les utilisateurs ne sont pas autorisés à (i) copier, modifier ou créer des dérivés des services, en particulier de la plate-forme ; (ii) revendre, transférer, céder, louer, prêter ou concéder sous licence les services, en particulier la plate-forme, à des tiers ; et (iii) relier en profondeur, faire de l'ingénierie inverse, démonter ou surveiller (par ex. araignée, gratter) les services, en particulier le contenu de la plate-forme. Sans préjudice des CGU, GOWAGO AG et/ou ses concédants de licence se réservent tous les droits sur les Services qui ne sont pas expressément accordés dans les présentes.

Restrictions vendeur et autres parties prenantes. Le destinataire principal (vendeur, banque ou tout autre partenaire travaillant avec le service GOWAGO AG à des fins commerciales) ne le fera pas :
(i) utiliser toute adresse électronique qu'il reçoit à des fins de marketing automatisé sans le consentement de l'utilisateur ; (ii) stocker l'adresse électronique dans des bases de données accessibles par des tiers ; (iii) vendre l'adresse électronique en interne ou à des tiers ; (iv) partager l'adresse électronique en interne avec des départements qui ne sont pas pertinents pour le responsable ; (v) être diffamatoire ou malveillant ; (vi) être trompeur, offensant, harcelant, inapproprié, obscène, indécent, violent, raciste ou fanatique ; (vii) porter atteinte aux droits d'une autre personne, y compris tout droit de propriété intellectuelle, droit à la confiance ou à la vie privée, ou tout droit découlant des lois de protection des données ; (viii) être faux, faux, inexact ou fallacieux.

Sans préjudice de nos autres droits ou recours, si nous soupçonnons raisonnablement que vous avez enfreint l'une de ces conditions d'utilisation, nous pouvons suspendre ou mettre fin à votre accès au site Web ou prendre toute autre mesure que nous jugeons nécessaire pour défendre ou promouvoir nos droits ou intérêts.

C'est un risque connu de l'utilisation d'Internet que les gens ne sont pas nécessairement ce qu'ils prétendent être. Des personnes peuvent fournir des informations ou se comporter d'une manière qui n'est pas fiable, trompeuse, illicite ou illégale. Nous n'avons aucun moyen de savoir si les déclarations faites par d'autres utilisateurs sont vraies. Vous devez donc faire preuve d'une certaine prudence lorsque vous lisez le contenu d'un utilisateur sur un site Web. En utilisant le site Web, vous acceptez d'utiliser le site Web à vos propres risques.

4.3 Aucune obligation. GOWAGO AG n'a aucune obligation de surveiller l'utilisation des Services ou d'éditer, réviser ou modifier tout contenu des Services. GOWAGO AG se réserve le droit d'éditer, de réviser ou de modifier le contenu des Services sans préavis et à tout moment, notamment à des fins de conformité avec les CGU ou toute loi applicable. GOWAGO AG se réserve le droit d'enquêter sur toute infraction ou comportement affectant les Services. GOWAGO AG se réserve le droit de coopérer avec les autorités compétentes en cas de violation de toute loi applicable.

4.4 Déclarations et garanties des Utilisateurs. Les utilisateurs déclarent et garantissent (i) qu'ils n'enfreignent ni ne font en sorte qu'un tiers enfreigne une loi ou un règlement applicable ; (iii) qu'ils n'utilisent pas leur compte et les services à des fins illégales ; (iv) qu'ils ne violent aucun droit de propriété intellectuelle, ou autre droit de propriété ou droit à la publicité ou à la vie privée ; (v) que les renseignements sur eux-mêmes ou tout autre individu, société ou autre entité juridique qui les concernent soient incomplets, faux ou inexactes (vi) que leur utilisation des Services ne doit pas contenir de virus, chevaux de Troie, vers, bombes à retardement, robots d'annulation ou autres routines de programmation informatique qui sont destinés à endommager, interférer, intercepter subrepticement ou exproprier tout système, donnée ou information personnelle.

5. Propreté intellectuelle

5.1 Propriété de GOWAGO AG. Sans préjudice du paragraphe 6.1, GOWAGO AG et ses concédants de licence détiennent les droits d'auteur et tous les droits de propriété intellectuelle sur les Services et sur le contenu publié sur et/ou via les Services, ou ont obtenu un consentement ou une licence appropriée de tiers.

5.2 Propriété des utilisateurs. Sans préjudice du paragraphe 3.2, les utilisateurs ou leurs concédants conservent la propriété de tous les droits, titres et intérêts relatifs à leur contenu utilisateur.

5.3 Violation. Si les Utilisateurs pensent que les Services ou la disposition d'un contenu des Services enfreignent un droit d'auteur ou tout autre droit de propriété intellectuelle, ils peuvent à tout moment contacter GOWAGO AG à info@gowago.ch et demander à GOWAGO AG de supprimer ce contenu des Services.

6. Protection de la vie privée et des données

6.1 Politique de Confidentialité. La politique de Confidentialité de GOWAGO AG est accessible sur https://www.gowago.ch/fr/content/privacy-policy.

7. Suspension et cessation de l'utilisation

7.1 Suspension et résiliation. Les utilisateurs acceptent que GOWAGO AG puisse, à sa seule discrétion, suspendre ou résilier leur Compte, et/ou leur accès et/ou leur utilisation à tout ou partie des Services avec ou sans préavis et pour toute raison, y compris, sans limitation, la violation des présentes CGU. Tout soupçon d'activité illégale, frauduleuse ou abusive peut être un motif de mettre fin à leur relation et peut être renvoyé aux autorités policières compétentes. En cas de suspension ou de résiliation, leur droit d'accès et/ou d'utilisation des Services prend fin immédiatement et, sous réserve de la loi applicable, GOWAGO AG se réserve le droit de supprimer ou de supprimer toute information et/ou contenu, en particulier le Contenu Utilisateur, y compris tout Compte ou information de connexion.

8. Aucune garantie et responsabilité

8.1 Aucune garantie. Les utilisateurs conviennent que leur accès et leur utilisation des Services sont à leurs risques et périls exclusifs. Les utilisateurs reconnaissent que le contenu des Services leur est fourni "tel quel" et "tel que disponible" et que, dans toute la mesure permise par la loi applicable, GOWAGO AG décline toute garantie, expresse ou implicite, en rapport avec les Services et leur accès et leur utilisation.

8.2 Aucune autre déclaration et garantie. En outre, GOWAGO AG ne donne aucune garantie et n'assume aucune responsabilité quant (i) à l'exactitude ou à l'exhaustivité du contenu des Services, notamment du Contenu Utilisateur, incluant mais sans limité aux abus, erreurs, inexactitudes du contenu, ainsi que sa livraison correcte et en temps utile ; (ii) aux limitations ; (iii) aux dommages corporels ; ou (iv) aux dommages matériels, de quelque nature qu'ils soient résultant (a) de l'accès des utilisateurs aux Services et de leur utilisation de ceux-ci ; (b) tout accès non autorisé ou toute utilisation non autorisée de toute donnée, information personnelle et/ou information financière stockée par ou sur les Services ; (c) toute interruption ou cessation de transmission vers ou depuis les Services ; (d) tout bogue, virus, cheval de Troie, ou autre qui peut être transmis vers ou par les Services par un tiers ; (e) toute erreur ou omission dans tout contenu ; (f) ou pour toute perte ou dommage de quelque nature que ce soit résultant de l'utilisation de tout contenu affiché, envoyé par courriel, transmis, publié, téléchargé, lié ou autrement rendu disponible via les Services.

8.3 Aucune responsabilité. Dans la mesure permise par la législation en vigueur, GOWAGO AG décline toute responsabilité pour les pertes ou dommages directs, indirects, consécutifs ou spéciaux de quelque nature que ce soit, découlant de l'accès et de l'utilisation des Services, y compris l'utilisation autorisée ou non autorisée des Comptes par des tiers, ou toute confiance accordée au contenu, notamment au contenu de l'utilisateur, fourni ou autrement en relation avec les Services.

8.4 Parties à la transaction. Les parties à une transaction de leasing / vente, y compris la transaction de GOWAGO AG All-in-one, sont un vendeur, GOWAGO AG et un client. Chaque client doit exercer ses droits directement contre le vendeur et/ou GOWAGO AG. En cas de problème ou de litige concernant un leasing / vente et / ou la transaction de All-in-one par GOWAGO AG, chaque client peut contacter GOWAGO AG à info@gowago.ch et GOWAGO AG fera de son mieux pour aider le vendeur et le client concernés ou entre GOWAGO AG et le client à résoudre leur problème ou leur litige.

9. Indemnisation

9.1 Indemnisation. Les utilisateurs doivent défendre, garantir et indemniser GOWAGO AG contre toute réclamation, demande, poursuite, conflit, litige, dommage ou perte (y compris les honoraires d'avocat) encourus par GOWAGO AG d'un autre utilisateur des services ou d'un tiers résultant de l'accès et de l'utilisation des services par les utilisateurs et/ou de toute violation des présentes CGU.

10. Divers

10.1 Divers. Si l'une des dispositions des présentes CGU est ou devient invalide, inapplicable ou non contraignante, cela n'affecte pas les autres dispositions des CGU. Dans ce cas, la disposition invalide, inexécutable ou non contraignante sera néanmoins appliquée dans toute la mesure permise par la loi applicable, dans la mesure où la disposition invalide, inexécutable ou non contraignante sera remplacée par une disposition valide, exécutable et contraignante reflétant dans toute la mesure du possible l'intention de la disposition originale.

11. Contact

11.1 Contact. Si les Utilisateurs ont des questions concernant les services ou les CGU, veuillez contacter GOWAGO AG à info@gowago.ch.

12. Loi applicable et jurisdiction

12.1 Loi applicable. Les présentes CGU sont régies et interprétées conformément au droit matériel suisse, sans référence à ses dispositions en matière de conflits de lois.

12.2 Jurisdiction. Tout litige ou différence découlant des présentes CGU ou s'y rapportant sera soumis à la compétence exclusive des tribunaux de Zurich, Suisse, sous réserve du droit d'appel devant le Tribunal fédéral suisse.