Autumn Sale now on!   Discounts on electric and hybrid cars

Back

About your Abo Contract

Your Abo contract is the most flexible way to drive and comes with everything you need to be on the road.

Ask a question

All-in-one customer service:
+41 44 505 11 18
all-in-one@gowago.ch

Your Abo contract

In your contract, you’ll find all the details of your Abo agreement. It includes the minimum contract period, how to cancel your contract and all the services that are included. The monthly mileage allowance, which determines the amount of kilometres you can drive, is also mentioned in the contract.

Payment terms

Your monthly Abo instalments must be paid in advance, no later than the first day of each month. The monthly instalments have to be paid even if the vehicle cannot be used or can only be used to a limited extent.
The first payment includes the registration fee, 1st and 2nd monthly instalments.

If you miss a payment, the instalment is still owed. In addition, you will be charged with a reminder fee of CHF 10.00 for a 1st reminder and CHF 20.00 for a 2nd and each subsequent reminder.

Use and maintenance of the vehicle

You are responsible for careful and proper use of the car in accordance with the manufacturer's or supplier's instructions. You are also responsible for maintaining, servicing and, if necessary, repairs. All costs will be covered by your Abo One contract.
Modifications to the vehicle may only be made with the prior express written consent. If you are unsure about a change, please get in touch with our All-in-one customer service.

Damages to the vehicle

If you have any damages to the vehicle, you must use your insurance (included in your Abo contract) to get it repaired as soon as possible. If the repair amount is over CHF 1000 please notify us via email - all-in-one@gowago.ch.

Early cancellation

If you want to cancel your contract before the contractual minimum period, you will have to settle your agreement as described in your contract. Once the minimum period is reached you can cancel anytime with 30 days notice.

The car must be returned in good condition. Any necessary repairs and maintenance work that is not attributable to normal wear and tear will be charged to you. Excessive mileage can also be charged at the agreed rate per extra kilometre.

Partnered with
Migros Bank
Basler
Fleet Service
Touring Club Schweiz
Migros Bank
Basler
Touring Club Schweiz
Fleet Service
The granting of credit is not allowed if it results in over-indebtedness of the consumer.
Heap | Mobile and Web Analytics

Actuellement: Promo d’Automne !   Offres exclusives hybrides et électriques

Retour

A propos de votre contrat Abo

Votre contrat Abo est le moyen le plus flexible de conduire et d’avoir tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour prendre la route

Poser une question

Service clients All-in-one :
+41 44 505 11 18
all-in-one@gowago.ch

Votre contrat Abo

Vous trouverez dans votre contrat tous les détails relatifs à l’utilisation de l’Abo. Cela inclut la durée de contrat minimum ou bien encore de quelle manière annuler votre contrat et tous les services compris. L'indemnité kilométrique mensuelle, qui détermine le nombre de kilomètres que vous pouvez parcourir, est également mentionnée dans le contrat.

Conditions de paiement

Les mensualités d'Abo doivent être payées à l'avance, au plus tard le premier jour de chaque mois. Les mensualités doivent être payées même si le véhicule ne peut pas être utilisé ou ne peut l'être que de manière limitée.
Le premier paiement comprend les frais d'immatriculation, la première et la deuxième mensualité.

Si vous manquez un paiement, la mensualité reste due. Des frais de rappel de 10 CHF pour le premier rappel et de 20 CHF pour le deuxième rappel et les suivants vous seront facturés.

Utilisation et entretien du véhicule

Vous êtes responsable de l'utilisation correcte du véhicule, et ceci conformément aux instructions du fabricant ou du fournisseur. Vous êtes également responsable de l'entretien, de la maintenance et, si nécessaire, des réparations. Tous les frais sont couverts par votre contrat Abo.

Les modifications apportées au véhicule ne peuvent être effectuées qu'avec un accord écrit au préalable. Si vous n'êtes pas sûr d'une modification, veuillez prendre contact avec notre service client Abo.

Dommages au véhicule

Si le véhicule a subi des dommages, vous devez utiliser votre assurance (incluse dans votre contrat Abo) pour le faire réparer le plus rapidement possible. Si le montant de la réparation est supérieur à 1000 CHF, veuillez nous en informer par e-mail - all-in-one@gowago.ch.

Résiliation anticipée

Si vous souhaitez résilier votre contrat avant la période minimale contractuelle, vous devrez régler, comme décrit dans votre contrat, les frais correspondants. Une fois la période minimale atteinte, vous pouvez annuler à tout moment avec un préavis de 30 jours.

La voiture doit être restituée en bon état. Les réparations et les travaux d'entretien nécessaires qui ne sont pas imputables à l'usure normale vous seront facturés. Le kilométrage excessif peut également être facturé suivant les coûts par kilomètre supplémentaire.

Nos Partenaires
Migros Bank
Basler
Fleet Service
Touring Club Schweiz
Migros Bank
Basler
Touring Club Schweiz
Fleet Service
L’attribution du crédit n’est pas admise, s’il en résulte un surendettement du consommateur.
Heap | Mobile and Web Analytics