Back

Use your All-in-one card

Your All-in-one card is the key to your package of services and inclusions.

Order a new card

Please contact our customer service if you need a new card:

+41 44 505 11 18
all-in-one@gowago.ch

Using All-in-one card

Your All-in-one card is used when:

  • Changing tyres
  • Submitting a tax bill
  • Booking a service
  • Reporting a mechanical issue covered by the warranty
  • Managing your account

Changing tyres

We’ve partnered with Pneu Egger and Adam Touring to provide you with the best-in-class tyres service. You’ll use the All-in-one (AIO) number on your All-in-one card when booking your appointment, and show the card at the partner garage when you arrive, before any work is done to the vehicle.

Submitting a tax bill

We will ask you to provide your All-in-one (AIO) contract number in your card when submitting a tax bill for payment.

Booking a service

All-in-one by gowago.ch provides you with all the necessary maintenance, repairs and wear-related work. You’ll be asked to provide the All-in-one (AIO) contract number on your All-in-one card when booking the appointment, and show your All-in-one card at the garage before any work is done to your car.

Reporting a mechanical issue covered by the warranty

Your car is covered by extended warranties from Mobile Garantie AG. You’ll provide the All-in-one (AIO) number on your All-in-one card when booking your appointment and show the card at the partner garage before any work is done to your car.

Frequently asked questions

When will I receive my All-in-one card?

Your All-in-one card will be sent to you through the mail within a week of you picking up your car.

Where should I keep my All-in-one card?

We recommend keeping your card in your car alongside the insurance documents, or in your wallet for safe keeping.

Partnered with
All prices and car imagery are for illustrative purposes, and may differ from the prices and vehicle models offered by sellers. GOWAGO AG provides a service that connect you with automotive sellers. GOWAGO AG is not responsible for the securing of vehicles. GOWAGO AG does not issue credit; all leasing arrangements are between your and the seller. VAT is included in these prices (subject to price, interest and tax rate changes). The granting of credit is not allowed if it results in over-indebtedness of the consumer.

Retour

Utiliser votre carte All-in-one

Votre carte All-in-one est la clé de votre pack de services et d'inclusions.

Commander une nouvelle carte

Veuillez contacter notre service clientèle si vous avez besoin d'une nouvelle carte :

+41 44 505 11 18
all-in-one@gowago.ch

Utilisation de la carte All-in-one

Votre carte All-in-one est à utilisée pour :

  • Changer ses pneus
  • Soumettre une facture de taxes des véhicules
  • Faire la réservation d’un entretien / service
  • Signaler un problème mécanique, couvert par la garantie
  • Gérer votre compte

Changement de pneus

Nous nous sommes associés à Pneu Egger et Adam Touring pour vous offrir le meilleur service de pneus en Suisse. Vous utiliserez le numéro All-in-one (AIO) de votre carte All-in-one lors de la prise de rendez-vous, en la montrant au garage dès votre arrivée, avant toute intervention sur le véhicule.

Soumission d'une facture sur la taxe des véhicules

Nous vous demanderons de fournir le numéro de contrat All-in-one (AIO) inscrit sur votre carte lorsque vous nous soumettez une facture de taxes, pour que nous puissions procéder au paiement.

Réserver un entretien / service

All-in-one de gowago.ch comprend tous les travaux d'entretien, de révision, de réparation et d'usure nécessaires. Il vous sera demandé de fournir le numéro de contrat All-in-one (AIO) figurant sur votre carte All-in-one lors de la prise de rendez-vous, et de présenter votre carte All-in-one au garage avant toute intervention sur votre voiture.

Signaler un problème mécanique, couvert par la garantie

Votre voiture est couverte par les garanties prolongées de Mobile Garantie AG. Vous devez indiquer le numéro de votre carte All-in-one (AIO) lors de la prise de rendez-vous et présenter la carte au garage partenaire avant toute intervention sur votre voiture.

Foire Aux Questions

Quand vais-je recevoir ma carte All-in-one ?

Votre carte All-in-one vous sera envoyée par la poste dans la semaine suivant la réception de votre voiture.

Où dois-je conserver ma carte All-in-one ?

Nous vous recommandons de garder votre carte dans votre voiture, avec vos documents d'assurance, ou dans votre portefeuille pour la conserver en toute sécurité.

En savoir plus sur les cartes et les paiements

FAQ sur All-in-one
Conditions générales de All-in-one

Nos Partenaires
Tous les prix et l'imagerie automobile sont donnés à titre indicatif et peuvent différer des prix et modèles de véhicules offerts par les vendeurs. GOWAGO AG vous propose un service qui vous met en relation avec les vendeurs automobiles. GOWAGO AG n'est pas responsable de la livraison des véhicules. GOWAGO AG n'émet pas de crédit; tous les contrats de location sont conclus entre vous et le vendeur. La TVA est incluse dans ces prix (sous réserve de modifications des prix, des taux d’intérêt et d’impôt). L’attribution du crédit n’est pas admise, s’il en résulte un surendettement du consommateur.