Back

Tyres, changes and storage

Your All-in-one package comes with new sets of winter and summer tyres every 30'000km, seasonal tyre changes, and the storage of the tyres you are not using.

A short introduction to tyres

All-in-one includes new winter and summer tyres every 30'000km. You can change your tyres close to your home at 100+ partner garages and keep your home neat and tidy by storing the unused tyres at the same garage.

Book your seasonal tyre change online when it’s time for your Spring and Autumnal swap, or book an appointment directly at any pneu-egger.ch or adam-touring.ch garage using your gowago.ch All-in-one card.

Booking an appointment directly with your chosen garage

If you decide to book your season tyre change directly you’ll need to inform the garage that your car is covered by gowago.ch, and give them the All-in-one (AIO) contract number in your All-in-one card when booking the appointment, before any work is started.

Please book your appointment at least 3 days in advance when arranging a seasonal tyre change directly at a Pneu Egger or Adam Touring garage.

If this is your first tyre change with the car, you’ll need to provide the tyre dimensions so that everything is ready when you arrive at the garage. If you are unsure about the tyre dimensions contact All-in-one customer service and we will help you book an appointment.

Tyre Storage

The tyres you don’t use will be stored at the garage where the tyre change is made, or at a nearby storage facility until the next seasonal tyre change. The garage will need up to 3 days to have your tyres ready for your next tyre change.

New sets of tyres

Your current tyres will be swapped for new ones every 30,000 km to ensure you stay safe on the roads. Please contact All-in-one customer service if you think your tyres need replacing before your next seasonal tyre change. The cost of new tyres is included in your All-in-one package.

Frequently asked questions

Where can I change and store my tyres?

You can change and store your tyres at one of our partner garages located across Switzerland:

Show your All-in-one customer card at the garage and you will receive the services at no extra cost.

What happens if my tyres wear out earlier than 30,000km?

During normal use, tyres last 6+ years and over 30,000 km of distance. If your car requires new tyres due to improper use – such as drifting, racing, under or over inflation of the tyres – you’ll be obligated to cover the cost. However, if replacements are due to a mechanical malfunction, the replacements and repairs will be covered by our warranty and servicing conditions.

When should I change between Winter and Summer tyres?

It’s a good idea to change to Winter tyres before the first snow falls. In Switzerland it’s typical to change to Winter tyres around October, and back to Summer tyres around Easter time. Be aware, you’ll need to book an appointment 3-days in advance so that the tyres can be delivered from storage to the garage of your choice.

What happens if my tyre is damaged whilst on the road?

Road assistance provided by Basler is included in your All-in-one package. You can find the All-in-one customer service phone number on your All-in-one card, or you can contact Baloise Insurance directly using +41 58 285 28 28

Partnered with
Migros Bank
Basler
Fleet Service
Touring Club Schweiz
Migros Bank
Basler
Touring Club Schweiz
Fleet Service
The granting of credit is not allowed if it results in over-indebtedness of the consumer.
Heap | Mobile and Web Analytics

Retour

Pneus, changements et stockage

Votre pack All-in-one comprend un nouveau jeu de pneus hiver et été tous les 30 000 km, leur changement saisonnier et le stockage de ceux que vous n'utilisez pas.

Outils et conseils

À propos de vos pneus avec All-in-one

Votre All-in-one comprend des pneus neufs, hiver et été, tous les 30 000 km. Vous pouvez changer vos pneus près de chez vous, dans plus de 100 garages partenaires, sans encombrer votre maison, en laissant les pneus non utilisés en stockage pour la saison dans ce même garage.

Réservez en ligne votre changement de pneus saisonnier, printemps et d'automne, ou prenez rendez-vous directement dans un garage pneu-egger.ch ou adam-touring.ch grâce à votre carte All-in-one de gowago.ch.

Prise de rendez-vous directe auprès du garage de votre choix

Si vous décidez de réserver directement votre changement de pneus saisonniers, vous devrez informer le garage que votre voiture est couverte par gowago.ch et lui communiquer le numéro de contrat All-in-one (AIO) figurant sur votre carte All-in-one lors de la prise de rendez-vous, avant que les travaux ne commencent.

Si vous organisez votre changement de pneus saisonnier directement dans un garage Pneu Egger ou Adam Touring, veuillez prendre rendez-vous au moins 3 jours à l'avance.

S'il s'agit de votre premier changement de pneus avec votre nouvelle voiture, vous devrez fournir les dimensions des pneus afin que tout soit prêt dès votre arrivée au garage. Si vous n'êtes pas sûr des dimensions des pneus, contactez le service client All-in-one qui vous conseillera pour la prise de rendez-vous.

Stockage des pneus

Les pneus que vous n'utilisez pas seront stockés dans le garage, ou dans un entrepôt à proximité du lieu où le changement de pneus est effectué. Le garage aura besoin d'un délai de 3 jours maximum afin que vos pneus soient prêts pour votre prochain changement saisonnier.

Nouveaux jeux de pneus

Vos pneus actuels seront échangés contre des pneus neufs tous les 30 000 km afin de garantir votre sécurité sur la route. Veuillez contacter le service client All-in-one si vous pensez que vos pneus doivent être remplacés avant le prochain changement saisonnier. Le coût des nouveaux pneus est inclus dans votre pack All-in-one.

Foire Aux Questions

Où puis-je changer et stocker mes pneus ?

Vous pouvez changer et stocker vos pneus dans l'un de nos garages partenaires :

Présentez votre carte de client All-in-one au garage et vous bénéficierez des services sans frais supplémentaires.

Que se passe-t-il si mes pneus s'usent avant 30 000 km ?

Dans des conditions normales d'utilisation, les pneus durent plus de 6 ans et peuvent parcourir plus de 30 000 km. Si votre voiture a besoin de nouveaux pneus en raison d'une utilisation inappropriée - comme le drift, la course, le sous/sur-gonflage - vous serez obligé d'en couvrir le coût. Toutefois, si le remplacement est dû à un dysfonctionnement mécanique, le remplacement et les réparations seront couverts par nos conditions de garantie et d'entretien.

Quand dois-je changer mes pneus hiver et été ?

Il est conseillé de passer aux pneus hiver avant les premières chutes de neige. En Suisse, il est courant de passer aux pneus hiver en octobre, et de revenir aux pneus été début Avril, à la période de Pâques. Attention, vous devez prendre rendez-vous 3 jours à l'avance pour que les pneus puissent être livrés du dépôt jusqu’au garage de votre choix.

Que se passe-t-il si mon pneu est endommagé sur la route ?

L'assistance routière fournie par Bâloise assurance est inclus dans votre forfait All-in-one. Vous trouverez le numéro de téléphone du service clientèle All-in-one sur votre carte All-in-one, ou vous pouvez contacter directement la Bâloise au +41 58 285 28 28

Nos Partenaires
Migros Bank
Basler
Fleet Service
Touring Club Schweiz
Migros Bank
Basler
Touring Club Schweiz
Fleet Service
L’attribution du crédit n’est pas admise, s’il en résulte un surendettement du consommateur.
Heap | Mobile and Web Analytics