Back

Report a fault

Because your car is protected by an extended warranty that lasts the whole length of your All-in-one contract, the cost of repairs is included if something breaks or fails during normal use.

Your car will be covered by a manufacturer’s warranty, however after this ends, it will be covered by our warranty partner Mobile Garantie AG.

Proceed with a warranty enquiry

Contact All-in-one customer service:

+41 44 505 11 18
all-in-one@gowago.ch

Warranty claim

If the manufacturer’s warranty is still valid you can report a warranty claim directly to an official garage of the brand of your car.

If the manufacturer’s warranty is no longer valid, your All-in-one subscription includes an extended warranty from Mobile Garantie AG provided by Fleet Service AG. The garage will need to contact Fleet Service, to approve the repairs. You will be asked to provide the All-in-one contract number (AIO) you can find on your All-in-one card.

If you have any questions please contact All-in-one customer services.

Frequently asked questions

When should I inform about a warranty claim?

In the event of a fault or mechanical issue, please report the issue to an official garage of the manufacturer of your car within 5 days of discovering the problem, and always get an approval before arranging repairs.

Partnered with
All prices and car imagery are for illustrative purposes, and may differ from the prices and vehicle models offered by sellers. GOWAGO AG provides a service that connect you with automotive sellers. GOWAGO AG is not responsible for the securing of vehicles. GOWAGO AG does not issue credit; all leasing arrangements are between your and the seller. VAT is included in these prices (subject to price, interest and tax rate changes). The granting of credit is not allowed if it results in over-indebtedness of the consumer.

Retour

Défauts et Garantie

Si votre pack All-in-one inclut la garantie, votre voiture est protégée par une extension de garantie qui dure toute la durée de votre contrat All-in-one. Le coût des réparations est inclus si quelque chose se casse ou tombe en panne lors d'une utilisation normale.

Votre voiture sera couverte par une garantie du fabricant, mais à l'issue de celle-ci, elle sera couverte par notre partenaire de garantie Mobile Garantie AG.

Procédez à une demande de garantie

Contactez le service clientèle All-in-one

+41 44 505 11 18
all-in-one@gowago.ch

Demande d’indemnisation de garantie

Si la garantie du fabricant est encore valable, vous pouvez faire valoir votre droit directement auprès d'un garage officiel de la marque de votre voiture.

Si la garantie du fabricant n'est plus valable, votre abonnement All-in-one inclus une extension de garantie de Mobile Garantie AG fournie par Fleet Service AG. Le garage devra contacter Fleet Service, pour approuver les réparations. Il vous sera demandé de fournir le numéro de contrat All-in-one (AIO) que vous trouverez sur votre carte All-in-one.
Si vous avez des questions, veuillez contacter le service clientèle All-in-one.

Foire Aux Questions

Que faire en cas de demande concernant la garantie ?

En cas de panne ou de problème mécanique, veuillez signaler le problème auprès d’un garage officiel du constructeur de votre voiture. Il est essentiel de signaler, dans les 5 jours suivant la découverte du problème et de toujours obtenir un accord de garantie avant d'organiser les réparations.

Nos Partenaires
Migros Bank
Basler
Touring Club Schweiz
Fleet Service
L’attribution du crédit n’est pas admise, s’il en résulte un surendettement du consommateur.
Heap | Mobile and Web Analytics