Back

Paying for All-in-one

All-in-one is a monthly subscription you pay to gowago.ch. Your first payment is due prior to pick-up of the car, and subsequent payments are due every month on the day noted as the ‘start date’ on your All-in-one contract.

Didn’t receive an invoice?

Please contact our customer service if you need a new card:

+41 44 505 11 18
all-in-one@gowago.ch

Activation

Your first invoice will be sent the on-or-before the start day of your contract, and the next invoices will be sent to you on the same day of the subsequent months. For example if your contract starts on the 7th of March, you will receive the first invoice on that day and then the 7th of every following month during the duration of your contract.

Invoices

gowago.ch will send all invoices via email and never by post.

Payment terms

Invoices must be paid within 14 days from the date of the invoice being issued.

Paying your invoice

You can pay your All-in-one invoices through a transfer directly with your bank. Please make sure to include your All-in-one contract number as the ‘Reference’. You will find the number on your All-in-one card and on the top right of your invoice under: “Subscription ID “

BANK NAME: Credit Suisse
IBAN: CH34 0483 5161 5659 8100 0
SWIFT: CRESCHZZXXX
REFERENCE: Subscription ID / All-in-one contract

Setup a recurring payment

To keep things simple, we recommend setting up a ‘standing order’ with your bank to be paid automatically on the same day for the duration of your All-in-one subscription. Your monthly All-in-one subscription costs the same every month for the entire length of your contract.

Frequently asked questions

Am I still covered if I’m late with a payment?

If you are a few days late with your payment you will still be covered, but you must settle as soon as possible.

If you fail to pay your All-in-one invoice for 2 months, gowago.ch has the right to terminate the contract and start a debt collection process. In this case, the insurance provider will be notified and the cover of insurance is lost. This may result in the leasing contract being terminated by the leasing bank.

If you fail to pay your leasing instalment you will still owe the bank interest on arrears in the amount as well as compensation for further damage caused by the late payment. In addition, you will have to pay reminder fees of CHF 10.00 for a 1st reminder and CHF 20.00 for a 2nd and each subsequent reminder.

Partnered with
Migros Bank
Basler
Fleet Service
Touring Club Schweiz
Migros Bank
Basler
Touring Club Schweiz
Fleet Service
The granting of credit is not allowed if it results in over-indebtedness of the consumer.
Heap | Mobile and Web Analytics

Actuellement: Promo d’Automne !   Offres exclusives hybrides et électriques

Retour

Paiement de All-in-one

All-in-one est l’abonnement mensuel que vous payez à gowago.ch. Votre premier paiement est dû avant la réception de la voiture et les paiements suivants sont dus chaque mois à la date indiquée comme "date de début" sur votre contrat All-in-one.

Vous n'avez pas reçu de facture ?

Veuillez contacter notre service clientèle si vous avez besoin d'une nouvelle carte :

+41 44 505 11 18
all-in-one@gowago.ch

Activation

Votre première facture sera envoyée avant le jour de début de votre contrat, et les factures suivantes vous seront envoyées le même jour des mois suivants. Par exemple, si votre contrat débute le 7 mars, vous recevrez la première facture ce jour-là, puis le 7 de chaque mois suivant pendant toute la durée de votre contrat.

Factures

gowago.ch envoie toutes les factures par e-mail et jamais par courrier postal.

Conditions de paiement

Les factures doivent être payées dans un délai de 14 jours à compter de la date d'émission de la facture.

Paiement de votre facture

Vous pouvez payer vos factures All-in-one par un virement auprès de votre banque. Veillez à inclure votre numéro de contrat All-in-one comme "Référence". Vous trouverez ce numéro sur votre carte All-in-one et en haut à droite de votre facture sous : "N° de l'abonnement"

NOM DE LA BANQUE : Crédit Suisse
IBAN : CH34 0483 5161 5659 8100 0
SWIFT : CRESCHZZXXX
REFERENCE : N° de l'abonnement / Contrat All-in-one

Mettre en place un virement automatique

Pour simplifier les choses, nous vous recommandons de mettre en place un "ordre de virement permanent" auprès de votre banque pour payer automatiquement le même jour de chaque pendant toute sa durée votre abonnement All-in-one. Votre abonnement mensuel All-in-one sera un montant fixe pendant toute la durée de votre contrat.

Foire Aux Questions

Suis-je toujours couvert si j'ai du retard dans un paiement ?

Si vous avez quelques jours de retard dans votre paiement, vous serez quand même couvert, mais vous devez régler dès que possible.

Si vous ne payez pas votre facture All-in-one pendant 2 mois, gowago.ch a le droit de résilier le contrat et de lancer une procédure de recouvrement. Dans ce cas, le fournisseur d'assurance sera informé et la couverture sera perdue. Cela peut entraîner la résiliation du contrat de leasing par la banque.

Si vous ne payez pas votre mensualité de leasing, vous serez redevable à la banque ainsi que d'une majoration de la facture, causés par le retard de paiement. En outre, vous devrez payer des frais de rappel de CHF 10.00 pour le 1er rappel et de CHF 20.00 pour le 2e rappel et ainsi pour chaque rappel suivant.

En savoir plus sur les cartes et les paiements

FAQ sur All-in-one
Conditions générales de All-in-one

Nos Partenaires
Migros Bank
Basler
Fleet Service
Touring Club Schweiz
Migros Bank
Basler
Touring Club Schweiz
Fleet Service
L’attribution du crédit n’est pas admise, s’il en résulte un surendettement du consommateur.
Heap | Mobile and Web Analytics