Autumn Sale now on!   Discounts on electric and hybrid cars

Back

About your Leasing Contract

Your leasing contract is provided by Migros Bank, where Gowago is the bank's representative for all questions, communications and contacts.

Ask a question

All-in-one customer service:
+41 44 505 11 18
all-in-one@gowago.ch

Your Leasing contract

In your contract, you’ll find all the details of your leasing agreement. It includes the Residual Value, which is the value of the car at the end of the leasing. The Mileage allowance, which determines the amount of kilometres you can drive during the leasing period, is also mentioned in the contract.

Payment terms

You have to pay the leasing monthly instalments in advance, no later than the first day of each month. The monthly lease instalments have to be paid even if the vehicle cannot be used or can only be used to a limited extent. If you miss a payment, the instalment is still owed to the leasing bank (Migros Bank) with the corresponding interest rate. In addition, you will be charged with a reminder fee of CHF 10.00 for a 1st reminder and CHF 20.00 for a 2nd and each subsequent reminder.

Use and maintenance of the vehicle

You will be responsible to use the vehicle carefully, properly and in accordance with the manufacturer's or supplier's instructions. You are also responsible for maintaining, servicing and, if necessary, repairs. All costs will be covered by your All-in-one contract. Modifications to the vehicle may only be made with the prior express written consent. If you are unsure about a change, please get in touch with our All-in-one customer service.

Damages to the vehicle

If you have any damages to the vehicle, you must use your insurance (included in your All-in-one contract) to get it repaired as soon as possible. If the repair amount is over CHF 1000 you have to notify us via email - all-in-one@gowago.ch

Early cancellation

If you want to cancel your contract before the contractual date, you will have to settle your agreement as described in your contract in the section: “Settlement for early termination”. The car must be returned in good condition. Any necessary repairs and maintenance work that is not attributable to normal wear and tear will be charged to you. Excessive mileage can also be charged at the agreed rate per extra kilometre.
Partnered with
Migros Bank
Basler
Fleet Service
Touring Club Schweiz
Migros Bank
Basler
Touring Club Schweiz
Fleet Service
The granting of credit is not allowed if it results in over-indebtedness of the consumer.
Heap | Mobile and Web Analytics

Actuellement: Promo d’Automne !   Offres exclusives hybrides et électriques

Retour

Votre contrat de leasing

Votre contrat de leasing est fourni par la Banque Migros, où gowago.ch en est le représentant pour toutes les questions, communications et contacts.

Poser une question

Service clients All-in-one :
+41 44 505 11 18
all-in-one@gowago.ch

Votre contrat de leasing

Dans votre contrat, vous trouverez tous les détails de vos engagements. Y est inclus la valeur résiduelle, qui est la valeur de la voiture à la fin du leasing. Mais aussi, l'allocation kilométrique, qui détermine le nombre de kilomètres que vous pouvez parcourir pendant la période de leasing.

Conditions de paiement

Vous devez payer les mensualités du leasing à l'avance, au plus tard le premier jour de chaque mois. Les mensualités de leasing doivent être payées même si le véhicule ne peut pas être utilisé ou ne peut l'être que de manière limitée. Si vous manquez un paiement, la mensualité reste due à la banque (Banque Migros) avec le taux d'intérêt correspondant. En outre, des frais supplémentaires vous seront facturés, de CHF 10.00 pour le premier rappel, de CHF 20.00 pour les suivants.

Utilisation et entretien du véhicule

Vous êtes tenu d'utiliser le véhicule avec soin, correctement et conformément aux instructions du fabricant et/ou du fournisseur. Vous êtes également responsable de l'entretien, de la maintenance et, si nécessaire, des réparations. Tous les coûts seront couverts par votre contrat All-in-one. Des modifications du véhicule ne peuvent être effectuées qu'avec, au préalable, un accord écrit de notre part. Si vous n'êtes pas sûr d'une modification, veuillez prendre contact avec notre service clientèle All-in-one.

Dommages au véhicule

Si vous avez des dommages causés au véhicule, vous devez utiliser l'assurance incluse dans votre All-in-one, pour les réparés le plus rapidement possible. Si le montant de la réparation est supérieur à 1000 CHF, vous devez nous en informer par e-mail - all-in-one@gowago.ch

Annulation anticipée

Si vous souhaitez résilier votre contrat avant la date de fin contractuelle, vous devez solder votre accord comme décrit dans votre contrat sous la section : " Règlement en cas de résiliation anticipée ". La voiture doit être restituée en bon état. Les réparations et les travaux d'entretien nécessaires (hors usure normale) vous seront facturés. Le kilométrage excessif peut également être facturé au tarif convenu.
Nos Partenaires
Migros Bank
Basler
Fleet Service
Touring Club Schweiz
Migros Bank
Basler
Touring Club Schweiz
Fleet Service
L’attribution du crédit n’est pas admise, s’il en résulte un surendettement du consommateur.
Heap | Mobile and Web Analytics