FLASH SALE!   1 year FREE full casco insurance

More info
Back

Abo

Your Abo subscription comes with everything you need to be on the road. Here you can find more about your abo contract, how to switch to a leasing, or returning the car. If you have any questions you can contact our customer services:

+41 44 505 11 18
all-in-one@gowago.ch

A short introduction to your Abo

Your Abo contract includes everything you need to be on the road with the flexibility you need.

Duration and mileage

Part of your Abo contract is the duration and mileage. This determines the amount of kilometers that you can drive per month and the length of the contract. If you drive more kilometers than the agreed amount there will be an additional fee for each additional kilometer. You can find this fee in your contract, or you can contact All-in-one customer services for further information. When you ordered a car with Abo, you chose a ‘minimum contract period’. This is the shortest duration you agreed to keep the car. After this period you can return the car anytime with a notice period of 30 days.

Payment

The first payment will include a registration fee of 350 CHF, and the 1st and 2nd monthly fee. Subsequent payments shall be made monthly in advance, no later than the first day of each month. BANK NAME: Migros Bank IBAN: CH94 0840 1000 0670 5792 6 SWIFT: MIGRCHZZXXX REFERENCE: Subscription ID / Abo contract

Use and maintenance of the vehicle

You are responsible for careful and proper use of the car in accordance with the manufacturer's or supplier's instructions. You are also responsible for maintaining, servicing and, if necessary, repairs. All costs will be covered by your Abo One contract.

Switch to Leasing

You can switch to Leasing at any time. Contact All-in-one customer services and we will send you an offer.

Ending your contract

When you decide to return the car according to the contractual terms, the car and the included accessories must be returned to a TCS location after arranging the return with All-in-one customer service. If you would like to keep the car or switch to Leasing One, please contact All-in-one customer services as soon as possible.
Partnered with
Migros Bank
Basler
Fleet Service
Touring Club Schweiz
Migros Bank
Basler
Touring Club Schweiz
Fleet Service
The granting of credit is not allowed if it results in over-indebtedness of the consumer.
Heap | Mobile and Web Analytics

Actuellement: Promo d’Automne !   Offres exclusives hybrides et électriques

Retour

Abo

Votre Abonnement est accompagné de tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour prendre la route. Vous trouverez ici des informations sur votre contrat Abo, sur le passage au leasing ou sur la restitution du véhicule. Si vous avez des questions, vous pouvez contacter notre service client :

+41 44 505 11 18
all-in-one@gowago.ch

Une brève introduction à votre Abo

Votre contrat Abo comprend tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour être sur la route avec la flexibilité nécessaire.

Durée et kilométrage

Une partie de votre contrat Abo concerne la durée et le kilométrage. Cela détermine le nombre de kilomètres que vous pouvez parcourir par mois et la durée du contrat. Si vous parcourez plus de kilomètres que le nombre convenu, vous devrez payer des frais additionnels pour chaque kilomètre supplémentaire. Vous trouverez ces frais dans votre contrat. Vous pouvez également contacter le service client All-in-one pour obtenir plus d'informations. Lorsque vous avez commandé une voiture auprès d'Abo One, vous avez choisi une "période contractuelle minimale". Il s'agit de la plus courte durée pendant laquelle vous avez accepté de garder la voiture. Après cette période, vous pouvez restituer la voiture à tout moment avec un préavis de 30 jours.

Paiement

Le premier paiement comprend un droit d'inscription de 350 CHF, ainsi que la 1ère et la 2ème cotisation mensuelle. Les paiements ultérieurs seront effectués mensuellement à l'avance, au plus tard le premier jour de chaque mois. NOM DE LA BANQUE : Banque Migros IBAN : CH94 0840 1000 0670 5792 6 SWIFT : MIGRCHZZXXX RÉFÉRENCE : ID de l'abonnement / contrat Abo

Utilisation et entretien du véhicule

Vous êtes responsable de l'utilisation correcte du véhicule, conformément aux instructions du fabricant ou du fournisseur. Vous êtes également responsable de l'entretien, de la maintenance et, si nécessaire, des réparations. Tous les frais sont couverts par votre contrat Abo One.

Passer à Leasing

Vous pouvez passer à Leasing à tout moment. Contactez le service client de All-in-one et nous vous enverrons une offre.

Fin du contrat de votre contrat

Lorsque vous décidez de restituer la voiture selon les termes du contrat, la voiture et les accessoires inclus doivent être restitués dans un établissement du TCS. La remise du véhiucle doit impérativement s’organiser avec le service client All-in-one. Si vous souhaitez garder la voiture ou passer à Leasing, veuillez contacter notre service client All-in-one.
Nos Partenaires
Migros Bank
Basler
Fleet Service
Touring Club Schweiz
Migros Bank
Basler
Touring Club Schweiz
Fleet Service
L’attribution du crédit n’est pas admise, s’il en résulte un surendettement du consommateur.
Heap | Mobile and Web Analytics