Back to FAQ

Extended warranty

In the event of a fault or mechanical issue, please report the issue to an official garage of the manufacturer of your car within 5 days of discovering the problem, and always get an approval before arranging repairs.

Your car will be covered by warranty for the whole duration of your lease. The All-in-one warranty extension will cover the period that is not already covered by your manufacturer's warranty.

For example, let's take a car that has 12 months of manfucaturer's warranty left. If you lease it for 48 months, All-in-one warranty extension will cover the last 36 months of your lease, when your manufacturer's warranty has already expired.

Learn more about the guarantee of All-in-one here

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

or call us +41 44 461 13 44

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

or call us +41 44 461 13 44

Similar FAQ topics

Insurance

13 answers

Taxes

3 answers

Servicing

3 answers

Tyres + changes

8 answers

All-in-one card + payments

11 answers

Back to FAQ

Extended warranty

In the event of a fault or mechanical issue, please report the issue to an official garage of the manufacturer of your car within 5 days of discovering the problem, and always get an approval before arranging repairs.

Your car will be covered by warranty for the whole duration of your lease. The All-in-one warranty extension will cover the period that is not already covered by your manufacturer's warranty.

For example, let's take a car that has 12 months of manfucaturer's warranty left. If you lease it for 48 months, All-in-one warranty extension will cover the last 36 months of your lease, when your manufacturer's warranty has already expired.

Learn more about the guarantee of All-in-one here

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

or call us +41 44 461 13 44

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

or call us +41 44 461 13 44

Similar FAQ topics

Insurance

13 answers

Taxes

3 answers

Servicing

3 answers

Tyres + changes

8 answers

All-in-one card + payments

11 answers

Partnered with
All prices and car imagery are for illustrative purposes, and may differ from the prices and vehicle models offered by sellers. GOWAGO AG provides a service that connect you with automotive sellers. GOWAGO AG is not responsible for the securing of vehicles. GOWAGO AG does not issue credit; all leasing arrangements are between your and the seller. VAT is included in these prices (subject to price, interest and tax rate changes). The granting of credit is not allowed if it results in over-indebtedness of the consumer.

Retour à la FAQ

Extension de garantie

En cas de panne ou de problème mécanique, veuillez signaler le problème auprès d’un garage officiel du constructeur de votre voiture. Il est essentiel de signaler, dans les 5 jours suivant la découverte du problème et de toujours obtenir un accord de garantie avant d'organiser les réparations.

Votre voiture sera couverte par la garantie pendant toute la durée de votre leasing. L'extension de garantie All-in-one couvrira la période qui n'est pas déjà couverte par la garantie de votre constructeur.

Prenons, par exemple, une voiture pour laquelle il reste 12 mois de garantie du constructeur. Si vous la louez pour 48 mois, la prolongation de garantie All-in-one couvrira les 36 derniers mois de votre contrat de leasing, alors que la garantie du fabricant a déjà expiré.

En savoir plus sur la garantie de All-in-one ici

Vous ne trouvez pas ce que vous cherchez ?

ou appelez-nous +41 44 461 13 44

Vous ne trouvez pas ce que vous cherchez ?

ou appelez-nous +41 44 461 13 44

Sujets de la FAQ similaires

Assurance

13 réponses

Taxes

3 réponses

Service

3 réponses

Pneus + changement

8 réponses

Carte All-in-one et paiements

11 réponses

Retour à la FAQ

Extension de garantie

En cas de panne ou de problème mécanique, veuillez signaler le problème auprès d’un garage officiel du constructeur de votre voiture. Il est essentiel de signaler, dans les 5 jours suivant la découverte du problème et de toujours obtenir un accord de garantie avant d'organiser les réparations.

Votre voiture sera couverte par la garantie pendant toute la durée de votre leasing. L'extension de garantie All-in-one couvrira la période qui n'est pas déjà couverte par la garantie de votre constructeur.

Prenons, par exemple, une voiture pour laquelle il reste 12 mois de garantie du constructeur. Si vous la louez pour 48 mois, la prolongation de garantie All-in-one couvrira les 36 derniers mois de votre contrat de leasing, alors que la garantie du fabricant a déjà expiré.

En savoir plus sur la garantie de All-in-one ici

Vous ne trouvez pas ce que vous cherchez ?

ou appelez-nous +41 44 461 13 44

Vous ne trouvez pas ce que vous cherchez ?

ou appelez-nous +41 44 461 13 44

Sujets de la FAQ similaires

Assurance

13 réponses

Taxes

3 réponses

Service

3 réponses

Pneus + changement

8 réponses

Carte All-in-one et paiements

11 réponses

Nos Partenaires
Tous les prix et l'imagerie automobile sont donnés à titre indicatif et peuvent différer des prix et modèles de véhicules offerts par les vendeurs. GOWAGO AG vous propose un service qui vous met en relation avec les vendeurs automobiles. GOWAGO AG n'est pas responsable de la livraison des véhicules. GOWAGO AG n'émet pas de crédit; tous les contrats de location sont conclus entre vous et le vendeur. La TVA est incluse dans ces prix (sous réserve de modifications des prix, des taux d’intérêt et d’impôt). L’attribution du crédit n’est pas admise, s’il en résulte un surendettement du consommateur.