Back to FAQ

Tyres + changes

When you arrive at the partner garage for your scheduled appointment, you must show your All-in-one customer card and provide your car keys to the mechanic.

Changing the tyres on your car takes about 30-60 minutes. During that time you can choose to wait whilst they’re being changed, or arrange to collect your car at a later time.

Once your tyres have been changed, you’ll collect your car keys and drive away. Because everything is included in your All-in-one package, you won’t be asked to pay. gowago.ch pays the partner garage directly for your tyres, changing services, and storage.

During normal use, tyres last 6+ years and over 30,000 km of distance. If your car requires new tyres due to improper use – such as drifting, racing, under or over inflation of the tyres – you’ll be obligated to cover the cost. However, if replacements are due to a mechanical malfunction, the replacements and repairs will be covered by our warranty and servicing conditions.

Your Summer and Winter tyres will be stored at the partner garage when not in use.

Road assistance provided by Basler is included in your All-in-one package. You can find the All-in-one customer service phone number on your All-in-one card, or you can contact Baloise Insurance directly using +41 58 285 28 28

Show 4 more questions

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

or call us +41 44 461 13 44

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

or call us +41 44 461 13 44

Similar FAQ topics

Insurance

13 answers

Taxes

3 answers

Servicing

3 answers

Extended warranty

2 answers

All-in-one card + payments

11 answers

Back to FAQ

Tyres + changes

When you arrive at the partner garage for your scheduled appointment, you must show your All-in-one customer card and provide your car keys to the mechanic.

Changing the tyres on your car takes about 30-60 minutes. During that time you can choose to wait whilst they’re being changed, or arrange to collect your car at a later time.

Once your tyres have been changed, you’ll collect your car keys and drive away. Because everything is included in your All-in-one package, you won’t be asked to pay. gowago.ch pays the partner garage directly for your tyres, changing services, and storage.

During normal use, tyres last 6+ years and over 30,000 km of distance. If your car requires new tyres due to improper use – such as drifting, racing, under or over inflation of the tyres – you’ll be obligated to cover the cost. However, if replacements are due to a mechanical malfunction, the replacements and repairs will be covered by our warranty and servicing conditions.

Your Summer and Winter tyres will be stored at the partner garage when not in use.

Road assistance provided by Basler is included in your All-in-one package. You can find the All-in-one customer service phone number on your All-in-one card, or you can contact Baloise Insurance directly using +41 58 285 28 28

Show 4 more questions

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

or call us +41 44 461 13 44

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

or call us +41 44 461 13 44

Similar FAQ topics

Insurance

13 answers

Taxes

3 answers

Servicing

3 answers

Extended warranty

2 answers

All-in-one card + payments

11 answers

Partnered with
All prices and car imagery are for illustrative purposes, and may differ from the prices and vehicle models offered by sellers. GOWAGO AG provides a service that connect you with automotive sellers. GOWAGO AG is not responsible for the securing of vehicles. GOWAGO AG does not issue credit; all leasing arrangements are between your and the seller. VAT is included in these prices (subject to price, interest and tax rate changes). The granting of credit is not allowed if it results in over-indebtedness of the consumer.

Retour à la FAQ

Pneus + changement

Lorsque vous arrivez au garage partenaire pour votre rendez-vous, vous devez montrer votre carte client All-in-one et remettre les clés de votre voiture au mécanicien.

Le changement des pneus de votre voiture prend environ 30 à 60 minutes. Pendant ce temps, vous pouvez choisir d'attendre ou de récupérer votre voiture à un moment ultérieur.

Une fois les pneus changés, vous récupérez les clés de votre voiture et pouvez de nouveau prendre la route. Comme tout est inclus dans votre forfait All-in-one, vous n'aurez rien à payer. gowago.ch paie directement le garage partenaire pour vos pneus, leur changement et leur stockage.

Dans des conditions normales d'utilisation, les pneus durent plus de 6 ans et peuvent parcourir plus de 30 000 km. Si votre voiture a besoin de nouveaux pneus en raison d'une utilisation inappropriée - comme le drift, la course, le sous/sur-gonflage - vous serez obligé d'en couvrir le coût. Toutefois, si le remplacement est dû à un dysfonctionnement mécanique, le remplacement et les réparations seront couverts par nos conditions de garantie et d'entretien.

Vos pneus été et hiver seront stockés auprès du garage partenaire lorsqu'ils ne seront pas utilisés.

L'assistance routière fournie par Bâloise assurance est inclus dans votre forfait All-in-one. Vous trouverez le numéro de téléphone du service clientèle All-in-one sur votre carte All-in-one, ou vous pouvez contacter directement la Bâloise au +41 58 285 28 28

Afficher 4 plus de questions

Vous ne trouvez pas ce que vous cherchez ?

ou appelez-nous +41 44 461 13 44

Vous ne trouvez pas ce que vous cherchez ?

ou appelez-nous +41 44 461 13 44

Sujets de la FAQ similaires

Assurance

13 réponses

Taxes

3 réponses

Service

3 réponses

Extension de garantie

2 réponses

Carte All-in-one et paiements

11 réponses

Retour à la FAQ

Pneus + changement

Lorsque vous arrivez au garage partenaire pour votre rendez-vous, vous devez montrer votre carte client All-in-one et remettre les clés de votre voiture au mécanicien.

Le changement des pneus de votre voiture prend environ 30 à 60 minutes. Pendant ce temps, vous pouvez choisir d'attendre ou de récupérer votre voiture à un moment ultérieur.

Une fois les pneus changés, vous récupérez les clés de votre voiture et pouvez de nouveau prendre la route. Comme tout est inclus dans votre forfait All-in-one, vous n'aurez rien à payer. gowago.ch paie directement le garage partenaire pour vos pneus, leur changement et leur stockage.

Dans des conditions normales d'utilisation, les pneus durent plus de 6 ans et peuvent parcourir plus de 30 000 km. Si votre voiture a besoin de nouveaux pneus en raison d'une utilisation inappropriée - comme le drift, la course, le sous/sur-gonflage - vous serez obligé d'en couvrir le coût. Toutefois, si le remplacement est dû à un dysfonctionnement mécanique, le remplacement et les réparations seront couverts par nos conditions de garantie et d'entretien.

Vos pneus été et hiver seront stockés auprès du garage partenaire lorsqu'ils ne seront pas utilisés.

L'assistance routière fournie par Bâloise assurance est inclus dans votre forfait All-in-one. Vous trouverez le numéro de téléphone du service clientèle All-in-one sur votre carte All-in-one, ou vous pouvez contacter directement la Bâloise au +41 58 285 28 28

Afficher 4 plus de questions

Vous ne trouvez pas ce que vous cherchez ?

ou appelez-nous +41 44 461 13 44

Vous ne trouvez pas ce que vous cherchez ?

ou appelez-nous +41 44 461 13 44

Sujets de la FAQ similaires

Assurance

13 réponses

Taxes

3 réponses

Service

3 réponses

Extension de garantie

2 réponses

Carte All-in-one et paiements

11 réponses

Nos Partenaires
Tous les prix et l'imagerie automobile sont donnés à titre indicatif et peuvent différer des prix et modèles de véhicules offerts par les vendeurs. GOWAGO AG vous propose un service qui vous met en relation avec les vendeurs automobiles. GOWAGO AG n'est pas responsable de la livraison des véhicules. GOWAGO AG n'émet pas de crédit; tous les contrats de location sont conclus entre vous et le vendeur. La TVA est incluse dans ces prix (sous réserve de modifications des prix, des taux d’intérêt et d’impôt). L’attribution du crédit n’est pas admise, s’il en résulte un surendettement du consommateur.