Back to FAQ

Servicing

Yes, but only if your chosen garage is a an official service location for your car's brand. If you're not sure it is, contact us and we will help you find it out.

Learn more about official service locations here

Service and maintenance must be done according to the manufacturer's service interval and guidelines. You should get a notification on your car's information system when a next service is due. When in doubt, contact us and we will help you out.

You must do maintenance and service your car at an official service location of the car brand you're driving (e.g. if your car is an Audi, you can only service your car in official Audi service locations).

You can find the official service locations on your car brand's website or click here.

You can also contact us and we'll find a garage close to you.

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

or call us +41 44 461 13 44

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

or call us +41 44 461 13 44

Similar FAQ topics

Insurance

13 answers

Taxes

3 answers

Extended warranty

2 answers

Tyres + changes

8 answers

All-in-one card + payments

11 answers

Back to FAQ

Servicing

Yes, but only if your chosen garage is a an official service location for your car's brand. If you're not sure it is, contact us and we will help you find it out.

Learn more about official service locations here

Service and maintenance must be done according to the manufacturer's service interval and guidelines. You should get a notification on your car's information system when a next service is due. When in doubt, contact us and we will help you out.

You must do maintenance and service your car at an official service location of the car brand you're driving (e.g. if your car is an Audi, you can only service your car in official Audi service locations).

You can find the official service locations on your car brand's website or click here.

You can also contact us and we'll find a garage close to you.

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

or call us +41 44 461 13 44

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

or call us +41 44 461 13 44

Similar FAQ topics

Insurance

13 answers

Taxes

3 answers

Extended warranty

2 answers

Tyres + changes

8 answers

All-in-one card + payments

11 answers

Partnered with
All prices and car imagery are for illustrative purposes, and may differ from the prices and vehicle models offered by sellers. GOWAGO AG provides a service that connect you with automotive sellers. GOWAGO AG is not responsible for the securing of vehicles. GOWAGO AG does not issue credit; all leasing arrangements are between your and the seller. VAT is included in these prices (subject to price, interest and tax rate changes). The granting of credit is not allowed if it results in over-indebtedness of the consumer.

Retour à la FAQ

Service

Oui, mais seulement si le garage que vous choisissez est un garage officiel de la marque de votre voiture. Si vous n'êtes pas sûr que ce soit le cas, contactez-nous et nous vous aiderons à le confirmer.

En savoir plus sur les garages officiels ici

L'entretien et la maintenance doivent être effectués conformément à l'intervalle d'entretien et aux directives du fabricant. Vous devriez recevoir une notification sur le système d'information de votre voiture lorsque le prochain entretien est prévu. En cas de doute, contactez-nous et nous vous aiderons.

Vous devez effectuer l'entretien et la maintenance de votre voiture dans un centre de service officiel de la marque de la voiture que vous conduisez (par exemple, si votre voiture est une Audi, vous ne pouvez effectuer la maintenance de votre voiture que dans les centres de service officiels Audi).

Vous pouvez trouver le point de service officiel sur le site web de la marque de votre voiture ou clickez ici.

Vous pouvez aussi nous contactez et nous trouverons un garage près de chez vous."

Vous ne trouvez pas ce que vous cherchez ?

ou appelez-nous +41 44 461 13 44

Vous ne trouvez pas ce que vous cherchez ?

ou appelez-nous +41 44 461 13 44

Sujets de la FAQ similaires

Assurance

13 réponses

Taxes

3 réponses

Extension de garantie

2 réponses

Pneus + changement

8 réponses

Carte All-in-one et paiements

11 réponses

Retour à la FAQ

Service

Oui, mais seulement si le garage que vous choisissez est un garage officiel de la marque de votre voiture. Si vous n'êtes pas sûr que ce soit le cas, contactez-nous et nous vous aiderons à le confirmer.

En savoir plus sur les garages officiels ici

L'entretien et la maintenance doivent être effectués conformément à l'intervalle d'entretien et aux directives du fabricant. Vous devriez recevoir une notification sur le système d'information de votre voiture lorsque le prochain entretien est prévu. En cas de doute, contactez-nous et nous vous aiderons.

Vous devez effectuer l'entretien et la maintenance de votre voiture dans un centre de service officiel de la marque de la voiture que vous conduisez (par exemple, si votre voiture est une Audi, vous ne pouvez effectuer la maintenance de votre voiture que dans les centres de service officiels Audi).

Vous pouvez trouver le point de service officiel sur le site web de la marque de votre voiture ou clickez ici.

Vous pouvez aussi nous contactez et nous trouverons un garage près de chez vous."

Vous ne trouvez pas ce que vous cherchez ?

ou appelez-nous +41 44 461 13 44

Vous ne trouvez pas ce que vous cherchez ?

ou appelez-nous +41 44 461 13 44

Sujets de la FAQ similaires

Assurance

13 réponses

Taxes

3 réponses

Extension de garantie

2 réponses

Pneus + changement

8 réponses

Carte All-in-one et paiements

11 réponses

Nos Partenaires
Tous les prix et l'imagerie automobile sont donnés à titre indicatif et peuvent différer des prix et modèles de véhicules offerts par les vendeurs. GOWAGO AG vous propose un service qui vous met en relation avec les vendeurs automobiles. GOWAGO AG n'est pas responsable de la livraison des véhicules. GOWAGO AG n'émet pas de crédit; tous les contrats de location sont conclus entre vous et le vendeur. La TVA est incluse dans ces prix (sous réserve de modifications des prix, des taux d’intérêt et d’impôt). L’attribution du crédit n’est pas admise, s’il en résulte un surendettement du consommateur.