Back

Delivery status delivery planning

You will start paying for your lease only after receiving the car. Migros Bank will send you the QR invoices by mail.

After receiving your car, Migros Bank will send you invoices by mail with a QR code you can scan with your mobile banking app. This will allow you to pay the upfront payment and the monthly bills. If you choose an upfront payment, the first invoice you receive will include the upfront payment and the first monthly leasing instalment. A second invoice will allow you to pay the monthly instalments for the rest of your lease. We suggest setting up a recurring payment with your bank.

First invoice and second monthly installment: If you receive your car before the 15th of the month, the second monthly leasing installment is due on the first day of the following month. However the last month of the lease is not due.
If you receive your car after the 15th, the next monthly installment is due on the first day of the 3rd month after the handover.

If you choose to get the car home delivered you will not receive any explanations about the car specifics. The transporter will handover the car to you and you sign the last documents.

gowago.ch offers you 2 ways of getting your car:

  • Pick up the car at the garage location: the dealership will show you the car and will take care of signing the last document: the handover protocol. As part of the delivery, a handover protocol needs to be signed, documenting any scratches or damages visible on the vehicle if need be.
  • Delivery at the location of your choice: you can choose to get your car home delivered. A transporter will deliver the car to you, and you sign the handover protocol after carefully checking the car with you. If you choose one of our All-in-one packages, delivery is free.

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

or call us +41 44 461 13 44

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

or call us +41 44 461 13 44

Similar FAQ topics

Partnered with
Migros Bank
Basler
Touring Club Schweiz
Fleet Service
The granting of credit is not allowed if it results in over-indebtedness of the consumer.
Heap | Mobile and Web Analytics

Retour

Delivery status delivery planning

Vous ne commencerez à payer votre leasing qu'après avoir reçu la voiture. La Banque Migros vous enverra les factures QR par courrier.

Après avoir reçu votre voiture, la Banque Migros vous enverra des factures par courrier avec un code QR que vous pourrez scanner avec votre application bancaire. Vous pourrez ainsi régler le paiement initial et les factures mensuelles. Si vous optez pour un paiement initial, la première facture que vous recevrez comprendra le paiement initial et la première mensualité de leasing. Une deuxième facture vous permettra de payer les mensualités pour le reste de votre leasing. Nous vous suggérons de mettre en place un paiement récurrent auprès de votre banque.

Première facture et deuxième mensualité : Si vous recevez votre voiture avant le 15 du mois, la deuxième mensualité de leasing est due le premier jour du mois suivant. Toutefois, le dernier mois du leasing n'est pas dû.

Si vous recevez votre voiture après le 15, la prochaine mensualité est due le premier jour du 3ème mois après la remise du véhicule.

Si vous choisissez de faire livrer votre voiture à domicile, vous ne recevrez aucune explication sur les spécificités techniques et technologiques de la voiture. Le transporteur vous remettra simplement le véhicule et vous fera signer les derniers documents nécessaires.

gowago.ch vous offre 2 possibilités afin de récupérer votre nouvelle voiture:

  • Récupérer la voiture directement au garage : le concessionnaire se chargera de vous montrer la voiture et se chargera de vous faire signer le dernier document en vigueur: le protocole de remise. Dans le cadre de la livraison, un protocole de remise doit être signé, documentant les rayures ou dommages visibles sur le véhicule si besoin est.
  • Livraison à l'endroit de votre choix : vous avez la possibilité d’opter pour la livraison, le transporteur vous remettra la voiture et vous fera signer le protocole de remise après avoir soigneusement vérifié la voiture avec vous. Si vous choisissez l'un de nos packs All-in-one, nous vous offrons la livraison à domicile.

Vous ne trouvez pas ce que vous cherchez ?

ou appelez-nous +41 44 461 13 44

Vous ne trouvez pas ce que vous cherchez ?

ou appelez-nous +41 44 461 13 44

Sujets de la FAQ similaires

Nos Partenaires
Migros Bank
Basler
Touring Club Schweiz
Fleet Service
L’attribution du crédit n’est pas admise, s’il en résulte un surendettement du consommateur.
Heap | Mobile and Web Analytics