Autumn Sale now on!   Discounts on electric and hybrid cars

Back to FAQ

All-in-one card + payments

All-in-one customer card

Please contact our All-in-one customer service team at +41 44 505 11 18 or all-in-one@gowago.ch so we can send you a replacement.

On the front of your card you’ll find a list of inclusions such as ‘Service/Unterhalt’ and ‘Garantie’. This is for use by our partner garages when your car is being serviced, having tyres changed, or undergoing maintenance.

Every All-in-one subscription comes with an insurance policy, extended warranty, extra tyres and changes, vehicle tax, and servicing, even if they’re unchecked on your card. The check boxes just inform our partners who to contact.

We recommend keeping your card in your car alongside the insurance documents, or in your wallet for safe keeping.

Your All-in-one card will be sent to you through the mail within a week of you picking up your car.

When you visit our partner garage to use one of the included services, show them your customer card beforehand. That way, you can be sure that the work that is carried out is covered by your contract and will be done at no extra cost to you.

Learn more about official service locations here

Paying for All-in-one

If you are a few days late with your payment you will still be covered, but you must settle as soon as possible.

If you fail to pay your All-in-one invoice for 2 months, gowago.ch has the right to terminate the contract and start a debt collection process. In this case, the insurance provider will be notified and the cover of insurance is lost. This may result in the leasing contract being terminated by the leasing bank.

If you fail to pay your leasing instalment you will still owe the bank interest on arrears in the amount as well as compensation for further damage caused by the late payment. In addition, you will have to pay reminder fees of CHF 10.00 for a 1st reminder and CHF 20.00 for a 2nd and each subsequent reminder.

When you visit our partner garages, show your All-in-one customer card and you will receive all services included in your subscription at no extra cost. The bill will be sent directly to us and we will pay it.

Vehicle tax is the only exception. Your canton will send the invoice for the vehicle tax directly to you, since we can't receive it on your behalf. You do not need to pay that bill. Just send us a scanned copy of the payslip to all-in-one@gowago.ch and we will pay it on your behalf.

No, you can use every All-in-one inclusions without extra costs. Just visit one of our partner garages and show your All-in-one customer card.

After you sign the contract, we will send you an invoice for your first monthly payment. You should pay the first monthly installment before picking up your car. Afterwards, you will receive a recurring invoice every month. We recommend setting up an automatic payment in your e-banking account.

You pay the All-in-one subscription costs monthly to gowago.ch. Your first payment is due prior to pick-up of the car. The following payments are due every month on the day noted as the start date on your All-in-one contract.

If you don't pay the All-in-one fees for 2 months, gowago.ch has the right to terminate the contract and start a debt collection process. In this case, the Insurance will be notified and the cover of Insurance Is lost. This may result in the leasing contract being terminated by the leasing bank.

Learn more about the general terms and conditions of All-in-one here

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

or call us +41 44 461 13 44

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

or call us +41 44 461 13 44

Similar FAQ topics

Insurance

13 answers

Taxes

3 answers

Servicing

3 answers

Extended warranty

2 answers

Tyres + changes

8 answers

Partnered with
Migros Bank
Basler
Fleet Service
Touring Club Schweiz
Migros Bank
Basler
Touring Club Schweiz
Fleet Service
The granting of credit is not allowed if it results in over-indebtedness of the consumer.
Heap | Mobile and Web Analytics

Actuellement: Promo d’Automne !   Offres exclusives hybrides et électriques

Retour à la FAQ

Carte All-in-one et paiements

Carte client All-in-one

Veuillez contacter notre service clients All-in-one au +41 44 505 11 18 ou all-in-one@gowago.ch afin que nous puissions vous envoyer une carte de remplacement.

Au recto de votre carte, vous trouverez une liste d'éléments inclus, tels que "Service/Unterhalt" et "Garantie". Ces éléments sont destinés à être utilisés par nos garages partenaires lorsque votre voiture fait l'objet d'une révision, d'un changement de pneus ou d'un entretien.

Chaque abonnement All-in-one comprend une assurance, une extension de garantie, des pneus et des changements de pneus supplémentaires, la taxe sur les véhicules et l'entretien, même s'ils ne sont pas cochés sur votre carte. Les cases à cocher indiquent simplement à nos partenaires qui contacter.

Nous vous recommandons de garder votre carte dans votre voiture, avec vos documents d'assurance, ou dans votre portefeuille pour la conserver en toute sécurité.

Votre carte All-in-one vous sera envoyée par la poste dans la semaine suivant la réception de votre voiture.

Lorsque vous vous rendez dans un garage partenaire pour utiliser l'un des services inclus, montrez-lui votre carte de client au préalable. Vous serez ainsi certain que les travaux effectués entrent dans le cadre de votre contrat et qu'ils seront réalisés sans frais supplémentaires pour vous.

En savoir plus sur les garages officiels ici

Paiement All-in-one

Si vous avez quelques jours de retard dans votre paiement, vous serez quand même couvert, mais vous devez régler dès que possible.

Si vous ne payez pas votre facture All-in-one pendant 2 mois, gowago.ch a le droit de résilier le contrat et de lancer une procédure de recouvrement. Dans ce cas, le fournisseur d'assurance sera informé et la couverture sera perdue. Cela peut entraîner la résiliation du contrat de leasing par la banque.

Si vous ne payez pas votre mensualité de leasing, vous serez redevable à la banque ainsi que d'une majoration de la facture, causés par le retard de paiement. En outre, vous devrez payer des frais de rappel de CHF 10.00 pour le 1er rappel et de CHF 20.00 pour le 2e rappel et ainsi pour chaque rappel suivant.

Lors de votre visite dans les garages partenaires, présentez votre carte client All-in-one et vous recevrez tous les services inclus dans votre abonnement All-in-one sans frais supplémentaires. La facture nous sera envoyée directement et nous la paierons.

La taxe sur les véhicules est la seule exception. Votre canton vous enverra directement la facture pour la taxe sur les véhicules, car nous ne pouvons pas la recevoir en votre nom. Vous n'avez pas à payer cette facture. Il suffit de nous en envoyer une copie scannée à all-in-one@gowago.ch et nous la paierons en votre nom.

Non, vous pouvez utiliser toutes les inclusions All-in-one sans frais supplémentaires. Il vous suffit de vous rendre dans l'un de nos garages partenaires et de présenter votre carte client All-in-one.

Après la signature du contrat, nous vous enverrons un bulletin de versement pour payer votre première mensualité. Vous devez payer le premier bulletin de versement avant de prendre votre voiture. Par la suite, vous recevrez une facture tous les mois. Nous vous recommandons de mettre en place un paiement automatique sur votre compte e-banking.

Vous devez payer les frais d'abonnement All-in-one mensuellement à gowago.ch. Votre premier paiement est dû avant la prise en charge de la voiture. Les paiements suivants sont dus chaque mois le jour indiqué comme date de début sur votre contrat All-in-one.

Si vous ne payez pas les frais All-in-one pendant 2 mois, gowago.ch a le droit de résilier le contrat et d'entamer une procédure de recouvrement. Dans ce cas, l'assurance sera notifiée et la couverture de l'assurance sera retiré. Cela peut entraîner la résiliation du contrat de leasing par le donneur de leasing.

En savoir plus sur les conditions générales de All-in-one ici

Vous ne trouvez pas ce que vous cherchez ?

ou appelez-nous +41 44 461 13 44

Vous ne trouvez pas ce que vous cherchez ?

ou appelez-nous +41 44 461 13 44

Sujets de la FAQ similaires

Assurance

13 réponses

Taxes

3 réponses

Service

3 réponses

Extension de garantie

2 réponses

Pneus + changement

8 réponses

Nos Partenaires
Migros Bank
Basler
Fleet Service
Touring Club Schweiz
Migros Bank
Basler
Touring Club Schweiz
Fleet Service
L’attribution du crédit n’est pas admise, s’il en résulte un surendettement du consommateur.
Heap | Mobile and Web Analytics