Back

Servicing

Every car needs routine servicing and maintenance to ensure it’s running smoothly and safely.

Servicing and maintenance is included in your All-in-one package. When it’s time to get your car serviced, simply drive up or book an appointment with one of the official manufacturer’s garage of your car anywhere in Switzerland, and present them with your All-in-one card.

A short introduction to servicing

With your All-in-one subscription all the necessary maintenance, repairs and wear-related work carried out, in accordance with the manufacturer's service guidelines are included.

What’s included?

All the maintenance required by the vehicle manufacturer or importer, such as oil changes, servicing etc., and all repairs resulting from wear, for example to the clutch, exhaust, brakes, gearbox, engine. The cost of most spare parts, such as fuses, bulbs, wiper blades etc., are also covered.

Where to service my car

Servicing must be done in an official dealership or garage of the brand of your car, or by one of our partner garages.

Maintenance, repairs and wear-related work that go beyond the requirements of the manufacturer or importer may only be carried out with the consent of gowago.ch.

Looking after your car

Whilst you own the car, you’re responsible for making sure it stays healthy. That means following the manufacturer’s instructions on when to arrange a service for the car, checking the oil and fluids, etc. and that maintenance is carried out on schedule when necessary. Failing to do so, may result in the loss of any guarantee, warranty claims, and you may be charged for additional maintenance caused by delaying your service.

Make sure you check that all service and maintenance has been properly carried out and if this is not the case, inform the dealership that carried out the work immediately.

Partnered with
All prices and car imagery are for illustrative purposes, and may differ from the prices and vehicle models offered by sellers. GOWAGO AG provides a service that connect you with automotive sellers. GOWAGO AG is not responsible for the securing of vehicles. GOWAGO AG does not issue credit; all leasing arrangements are between your and the seller. VAT is included in these prices (subject to price, interest and tax rate changes). The granting of credit is not allowed if it results in over-indebtedness of the consumer.

Zurück

Fahrzeugservice

Jedes Auto braucht regelmässig Wartung und Pflege, damit es reibungslos und sicher läuft.

Wenn Service und Wartung in deinem All-in-one Paket enthalten sind, kann dein Auto in jeder offiziellen Werkstatt des Herstellers deiner Automarke in der Schweiz gewartet werden. Wenn es an der Zeit ist, dein Auto warten zu lassen, fährst du einfach vor oder buchst einen Termin bei der Werkstatt und legst deine All-in-one Karte vor.

Eine kurze Erklärung über den Service

Alle notwendigen Wartungen, Reparaturen und gebrauchsbedingten Arbeiten, die gemäss den Servicerichtlinien des Herstellers durchgeführt werden müssen, sind enthalten.

Was ist inkludiert?

Alle vom Fahrzeughersteller oder -importeur vorgeschriebenen Wartungsarbeiten wie Ölwechsel, Inspektion etc. sowie alle gebrauchsbedingten Reparaturen, z.B. an Kupplung, Bremsen, Getriebe oder Motor. Die Kosten für die meisten Ersatzteile, wie Sicherungen, Glühbirnen, Wischerblätter etc. sind ebenfalls abgedeckt.

Wo kann ich mein Auto in den Service bringen?

Servicearbeiten müssen in einer offiziellen Markenvertretung der Marke deines Autos oder bei einer unserer Partnerwerkstätten durchgeführt werden.
Wartungen, Reparaturen und gebrauchsbedingte Arbeiten, die über die Anforderungen des Herstellers oder Importeurs hinausgehen, dürfen nur mit Zustimmung von gowago.ch durchgeführt werden.

Kümmere dich um dein Auto

Solange du das Auto fährst, bist du dafür verantwortlich, dass es in gutem Zustand bleibt. Das bedeutet, dass du dich an die Anweisungen und Wartungsintervalle des Herstellers hältst, das Öl und die Flüssigkeiten überprüfst und der Service bei Bedarf planmässig durchgeführt wird. Wenn dies nicht eingehalten wird, kann das zum Verlust von Garantie- und Gewährleistungsansprüchen führen und es können dir zusätzliche Wartungskosten in Rechnung gestellt werden, die durch die Verzögerung des Service entstehen.

Vergewissere dich, dass alle Service- und Wartungsarbeiten ordnungsgemäss durchgeführt wurden. Sollte dies nicht der Fall sein, informiere sofort die Garage, die die Arbeiten durchgeführt hat.

Partnerschaften mit
Migros Bank
Basler
Touring Club Schweiz
Fleet Service
Die Kreditvergabe ist unzulässig, wenn sie zur Überschuldung des Konsumenten führt.
Heap | Mobile and Web Analytics