Back

Paying for All-in-one

All-in-one is a monthly subscription you pay to gowago.ch. Your first payment is due prior to pick-up of the car, and subsequent payments are due every month on the day noted as the ‘start date’ on your All-in-one contract.

Didn’t receive an invoice?

Please contact our customer service if you need a new card:

+41 44 505 11 18
all-in-one@gowago.ch

Activation

Your first invoice will be sent the on-or-before the start day of your contract, and the next invoices will be sent to you on the same day of the subsequent months. For example if your contract starts on the 7th of March, you will receive the first invoice on that day and then the 7th of every following month during the duration of your contract.

Invoices

gowago.ch will send all invoices via email and never by post.

Payment terms

Invoices must be paid within 14 days from the date of the invoice being issued.

Paying your invoice

You can pay your All-in-one invoices through a transfer directly with your bank. Please make sure to include your All-in-one contract number as the ‘Reference’. You will find the number on your All-in-one card and on the top right of your invoice under: “Subscription ID “

BANK NAME: Credit Suisse
IBAN: CH34 0483 5161 5659 8100 0
SWIFT: CRESCHZZXXX
REFERENCE: Subscription ID / All-in-one contract

Setup a recurring payment

To keep things simple, we recommend setting up a ‘standing order’ with your bank to be paid automatically on the same day for the duration of your All-in-one subscription. Your monthly All-in-one subscription costs the same every month for the entire length of your contract.

Frequently asked questions

Am I still covered if I’m late with a payment?

If you are a few days late with your payment you will still be covered, but you must settle as soon as possible.

If you fail to pay your All-in-one invoice for 2 months, gowago.ch has the right to terminate the contract and start a debt collection process. In this case, the insurance provider will be notified and the cover of insurance is lost. This may result in the leasing contract being terminated by the leasing bank.

If you fail to pay your leasing instalment you will still owe the bank interest on arrears in the amount as well as compensation for further damage caused by the late payment. In addition, you will have to pay reminder fees of CHF 10.00 for a 1st reminder and CHF 20.00 for a 2nd and each subsequent reminder.

Partnered with
Migros Bank
Basler
Fleet Service
Touring Club Schweiz
Migros Bank
Basler
Touring Club Schweiz
Fleet Service
The granting of credit is not allowed if it results in over-indebtedness of the consumer.
Heap | Mobile and Web Analytics

Zurück

All-in-one bezahlen

All-in-one ist ein Service, den du monatlich an gowago.ch bezahlst. Deine erste Zahlung ist vor der Abholung des Fahrzeugs fällig und die weiteren Zahlungen sind jeden Monat an dem Tag fällig, der als "Startdatum" auf deinem All-in-one Vertrag vermerkt ist.

Du hast keine Rechnung erhalten?

Bitte kontaktiere unseren All-in-one Kundenservice, wenn du eine neue Karte benötigst:

+41 44 505 11 18
all-in-one@gowago.ch

Aktivierung

Deine erste Rechnung wird am oder vor dem Starttag deines Vertrages verschickt und die nächsten Rechnungen werden dir am selben Tag der Folgemonate zugeschickt. Wenn dein Vertrag zum Beispiel am 7. März beginnt, erhältst du die erste Rechnung an diesem Tag und dann am 7. jedes Folgemonats während der Laufzeit deines Vertrages.

Rechnungen

gowago.ch versendet alle Rechnungen per E-Mail. Eine Rechnung auf dem Postweg ist nicht möglich.

Zahlungsbedingungen

Rechnungen sind innerhalb von 14 Tagen ab Rechnungsdatum zu bezahlen.

Begleichung deiner Rechnung

Du kannst deine All-in-one Rechnungen durch eine Banküberweisung begleichen. Bitte achte darauf, dass du deine All-in-one Vertragsnummer als "Zahlungsreferenz" angibst. Du findest die Nummer auf deiner All-in-one Karte (AIO) und oben rechts auf deiner Rechnung unter: "Abonnement ID"

BANK NAME: Credit Suisse
IBAN: CH34 0483 5161 5659 8100 0
SWIFT: CRESCHZZXXX
Zahlungsreferenz: Abonnement ID / All-in-one Vertragsnummer

Einen Dauerauftrag einrichten

Um die Dinge einfach zu halten, empfehlen wir dir, einen Dauerauftrag bei deiner Bank einzurichten, der automatisch am selben Tag jedes Monats für die Dauer deines All-in-one Vertrags bezahlt wird. Dein All-in-one kostet während der gesamten Vertragslaufzeit jeden Monat den selben Betrag.

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Bin ich noch versichert, wenn ich mit einer Zahlung im Verzug bin?

Wenn du mit deiner Zahlung ein paar Tage im Verzug bist, bist du trotzdem abgedeckt, aber du musst so schnell wie möglich begleichen.

Wenn du deine All-in-one Rechnung 2 Monate lang nicht bezahlst, hat gowago.ch das Recht, den Vertrag zu kündigen und ein Inkassoverfahren einzuleiten. In diesem Fall wird der Versicherungsanbieter benachrichtigt und der Versicherungsschutz geht verloren. Dies kann dazu führen, dass der Leasingvertrag durch die Leasingbank gekündigt wird.

Wenn du deine Leasingrate nicht bezahlst, schuldest du der Bank noch Verzugszinsen in der Höhe sowie Ersatz für weitere Schäden, die durch die verspätete Zahlung entstanden sind. Zusätzlich musst du Mahngebühren in Höhe von CHF 10.00 für eine 1. Mahnung und CHF 20.00 für eine 2. und jede weitere Mahnung bezahlen.

Partnerschaften mit
Die Kreditvergabe ist unzulässig, wenn sie zur Überschuldung des Konsumenten führt.