Autumn Sale now on!   Discounts on electric and hybrid cars

Back

About your Abo Contract

Your Abo contract is the most flexible way to drive and comes with everything you need to be on the road.

Ask a question

All-in-one customer service:
+41 44 505 11 18
all-in-one@gowago.ch

Your Abo contract

In your contract, you’ll find all the details of your Abo agreement. It includes the minimum contract period, how to cancel your contract and all the services that are included. The monthly mileage allowance, which determines the amount of kilometres you can drive, is also mentioned in the contract.

Payment terms

Your monthly Abo instalments must be paid in advance, no later than the first day of each month. The monthly instalments have to be paid even if the vehicle cannot be used or can only be used to a limited extent.
The first payment includes the registration fee, 1st and 2nd monthly instalments.

If you miss a payment, the instalment is still owed. In addition, you will be charged with a reminder fee of CHF 10.00 for a 1st reminder and CHF 20.00 for a 2nd and each subsequent reminder.

Use and maintenance of the vehicle

You are responsible for careful and proper use of the car in accordance with the manufacturer's or supplier's instructions. You are also responsible for maintaining, servicing and, if necessary, repairs. All costs will be covered by your Abo One contract.
Modifications to the vehicle may only be made with the prior express written consent. If you are unsure about a change, please get in touch with our All-in-one customer service.

Damages to the vehicle

If you have any damages to the vehicle, you must use your insurance (included in your Abo contract) to get it repaired as soon as possible. If the repair amount is over CHF 1000 please notify us via email - all-in-one@gowago.ch.

Early cancellation

If you want to cancel your contract before the contractual minimum period, you will have to settle your agreement as described in your contract. Once the minimum period is reached you can cancel anytime with 30 days notice.

The car must be returned in good condition. Any necessary repairs and maintenance work that is not attributable to normal wear and tear will be charged to you. Excessive mileage can also be charged at the agreed rate per extra kilometre.

Partnered with
Migros Bank
Basler
Fleet Service
Touring Club Schweiz
Migros Bank
Basler
Touring Club Schweiz
Fleet Service
The granting of credit is not allowed if it results in over-indebtedness of the consumer.
Heap | Mobile and Web Analytics

Herbstaktion läuft jetzt!   Rabatte auf Hybrid- und Elektroautos

Zurück

Dein Abo Vertrag

Dein Abo Vertrag ist die flexibelste Art Auto zu fahren und beinhaltet alles was du brauchst, um auf der Strasse unterwegs zu sein.

Stelle eine Frage

All-in-one Kundenservice:
+41 44 505 11 18
all-in-one@gowago.ch

Dein Abo Vertrag

In deinem Vertrag findest du alle Details zu deinem Abo. Dazu gehören die Mindestvertragslaufzeit, die Kündigungsbedingungen sowie alle enthaltenen Leistungen.
Im Vertrag wird ebenfalls die monatliche Laufleistung, die bestimmt, wie viele Kilometer du im Monat fahren darfst, festgehalten.

Zahlungsbedingungen:

Deine monatlichen Abo Raten müssen im Voraus, spätestens am ersten Tag eines jeden Monats, bezahlt werden. Die monatlichen Raten müssen auch dann gezahlt werden, wenn das Fahrzeug nicht oder nur eingeschränkt genutzt werden kann.

Die erste Zahlung beinhaltet die Anmeldegebühr sowie die 1. und 2. Monatsrate.

Wenn du eine Zahlung versäumst, ist die Rate trotzdem fällig. Zusätzlich wird dir eine Mahngebühr in Höhe von CHF 10.00 für die 1. Mahnung, und CHF 20.00 für die 2. Mahnung sowie jede weitere Mahnung in Rechnung gestellt.

Nutzung und Wartung des Fahrzeugs

Du bist dafür verantwortlich, das Fahrzeug sorgfältig, ordnungsgemäss und gemäss den Anweisungen des Herstellers oder Lieferanten zu nutzen. Des Weiteren bist du für die Wartung, Instandhaltung und, falls nötig, für Reparaturen verantwortlich. Die Kosten dafür werden durch deinen Abo Vertrag abgedeckt.
Änderungen am Fahrzeug dürfen nur mit vorheriger ausdrücklicher schriftlicher Zustimmung von der Gowago AG vorgenommen werden. Wenn du dir bei einer Änderung unsicher bist, wende dich bitte an unseren All-in-one-Kundenservice.

Schäden am Fahrzeug

Wenn du einen Schaden am Fahrzeug hast, musst du die, in deinem Abo enthaltene Versicherung nutzen, um ihn schnellstmöglich reparieren zu lassen. Wenn der Reparaturbetrag über CHF 1000 liegt, musst du uns bitte per E-Mail benachrichtigen - all-in-one@gowago.ch.

Vorzeitige Kündigung:

Wenn du deinen Vertrag vor dem Ablauf der vertraglichen Mindestlaufzeit kündigen möchtest, musst du die im Vertrag festgehaltenen Auflösungskosten begleichen.. Sobald die Mindestlaufzeit erreicht ist, kannst du jederzeit mit einer Frist von 30 Tagen kündigen.

Das Auto muss in gutem Zustand zurückgegeben werden. Notwendige Reparaturen und Wartungsarbeiten, die nicht auf normale Abnutzung zurückzuführen sind, werden dir in Rechnung gestellt. Überhöhte Kilometerleistungen werden ebenfalls zum vereinbarten Satz pro Mehrkilometer in Rechnung gestellt.

Partnerschaften mit
Migros Bank
Basler
Fleet Service
Touring Club Schweiz
Migros Bank
Basler
Touring Club Schweiz
Fleet Service
Die Kreditvergabe ist unzulässig, wenn sie zur Überschuldung des Konsumenten führt.
Heap | Mobile and Web Analytics