Back to FAQ

Extended warranty

In the event of a fault or mechanical issue, please report the issue to an official garage of the manufacturer of your car within 5 days of discovering the problem, and always get an approval before arranging repairs.

Your car will be covered by warranty for the whole duration of your lease. The All-in-one warranty extension will cover the period that is not already covered by your manufacturer's warranty.

For example, let's take a car that has 12 months of manfucaturer's warranty left. If you lease it for 48 months, All-in-one warranty extension will cover the last 36 months of your lease, when your manufacturer's warranty has already expired.

Learn more about the guarantee of All-in-one here

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

or call us +41 44 461 13 44

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

or call us +41 44 461 13 44

Similar FAQ topics

Insurance

13 answers

Taxes

3 answers

Servicing

3 answers

Tyres + changes

8 answers

All-in-one card + payments

11 answers

Back to FAQ

Extended warranty

In the event of a fault or mechanical issue, please report the issue to an official garage of the manufacturer of your car within 5 days of discovering the problem, and always get an approval before arranging repairs.

Your car will be covered by warranty for the whole duration of your lease. The All-in-one warranty extension will cover the period that is not already covered by your manufacturer's warranty.

For example, let's take a car that has 12 months of manfucaturer's warranty left. If you lease it for 48 months, All-in-one warranty extension will cover the last 36 months of your lease, when your manufacturer's warranty has already expired.

Learn more about the guarantee of All-in-one here

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

or call us +41 44 461 13 44

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

or call us +41 44 461 13 44

Similar FAQ topics

Insurance

13 answers

Taxes

3 answers

Servicing

3 answers

Tyres + changes

8 answers

All-in-one card + payments

11 answers

Partnered with
All prices and car imagery are for illustrative purposes, and may differ from the prices and vehicle models offered by sellers. GOWAGO AG provides a service that connect you with automotive sellers. GOWAGO AG is not responsible for the securing of vehicles. GOWAGO AG does not issue credit; all leasing arrangements are between your and the seller. VAT is included in these prices (subject to price, interest and tax rate changes). The granting of credit is not allowed if it results in over-indebtedness of the consumer.

Zurück zum FAQ

Erweiterte Garantie

Im Falle einer Störung oder eines technischen Problems melde das Problem bitte innerhalb von 5 Tagen nach Entdeckung an eine offizielle Werkstatt der Marke deines Fahrzeugs. Bevor Garantiearbeiten erledigt werden, muss durch die offizielle Werkstatt immer eine Genehmigung von Mobile Garantie AG eingeholt werden.

Dein Auto ist während der gesamten Dauer deines Leasingvertrags von einer Garantie gedeckt. Die All-in-one-Garantieverlängerung deckt den Zeitraum ab, der nicht bereits durch die Herstellergarantie abgedeckt ist.

Nehmen wir zum Beispiel ein Auto, das noch 12 Monate Herstellergarantie hat. Wenn die Leasingdauer 48 Monate beträgt, deckt die All-in-One-Garantieverlängerung die letzten 36 Monate deines Leasingvertrags ab, dann wenn die Herstellergarantie abgelaufen ist.

Mehr über die All-in-one Garantieleistungen erfährst du hier

Nicht gefunden wonach du gesucht hast?

oder rufe uns an +41 44 461 13 44

Nicht gefunden wonach du gesucht hast?

oder rufe uns an +41 44 461 13 44

Ähnliche FAQ Themen

Versicherung

13 Antworten

Steuern

3 Antworten

Service

3 Antworten

Reifen + Wechsel

8 Antworten

All-in-one Karte und Zahlungen

11 Antworten

Zurück zum FAQ

Erweiterte Garantie

Im Falle einer Störung oder eines technischen Problems melde das Problem bitte innerhalb von 5 Tagen nach Entdeckung an eine offizielle Werkstatt der Marke deines Fahrzeugs. Bevor Garantiearbeiten erledigt werden, muss durch die offizielle Werkstatt immer eine Genehmigung von Mobile Garantie AG eingeholt werden.

Dein Auto ist während der gesamten Dauer deines Leasingvertrags von einer Garantie gedeckt. Die All-in-one-Garantieverlängerung deckt den Zeitraum ab, der nicht bereits durch die Herstellergarantie abgedeckt ist.

Nehmen wir zum Beispiel ein Auto, das noch 12 Monate Herstellergarantie hat. Wenn die Leasingdauer 48 Monate beträgt, deckt die All-in-One-Garantieverlängerung die letzten 36 Monate deines Leasingvertrags ab, dann wenn die Herstellergarantie abgelaufen ist.

Mehr über die All-in-one Garantieleistungen erfährst du hier

Nicht gefunden wonach du gesucht hast?

oder rufe uns an +41 44 461 13 44

Nicht gefunden wonach du gesucht hast?

oder rufe uns an +41 44 461 13 44

Ähnliche FAQ Themen

Versicherung

13 Antworten

Steuern

3 Antworten

Service

3 Antworten

Reifen + Wechsel

8 Antworten

All-in-one Karte und Zahlungen

11 Antworten

Partnerschaften mit
Alle Preise und Fahrzeugbilder dienen lediglich der Veranschaulichung und können von den Preisen und Fahrzeugmodellen, die von den Verkäufern angeboten werden, abweichen. GOWAGO AG bietet dir einen Service, der dich mit Automobilverkäufern in Kontakt bringt. GOWAGO AG ist nicht verantwortlich für die Sicherstellung der Fahrzeuge. GOWAGO AG vergibt keine Kredite und alle Leasingverträge werden zwischen dir und dem Verkäufer abgeschlossen. Die Preise verstehen sich inklusive der Mehrwertsteuer (vorbehältlich Preis-, Zins- oder Steuersatzänderungen). Die Kreditvergabe ist unzulässig, wenn sie zur Überschuldung des Konsumenten führt.