Back to FAQ

Tyres + changes

When you arrive at the partner garage for your scheduled appointment, you must show your All-in-one customer card and provide your car keys to the mechanic.

Changing the tyres on your car takes about 30-60 minutes. During that time you can choose to wait whilst they’re being changed, or arrange to collect your car at a later time.

Once your tyres have been changed, you’ll collect your car keys and drive away. Because everything is included in your All-in-one package, you won’t be asked to pay. gowago.ch pays the partner garage directly for your tyres, changing services, and storage.

During normal use, tyres last 6+ years and over 30,000 km of distance. If your car requires new tyres due to improper use – such as drifting, racing, under or over inflation of the tyres – you’ll be obligated to cover the cost. However, if replacements are due to a mechanical malfunction, the replacements and repairs will be covered by our warranty and servicing conditions.

Your Summer and Winter tyres will be stored at the partner garage when not in use.

Road assistance provided by Basler is included in your All-in-one package. You can find the All-in-one customer service phone number on your All-in-one card, or you can contact Baloise Insurance directly using +41 58 285 28 28

Show 4 more questions

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

or call us +41 44 461 13 44

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

or call us +41 44 461 13 44

Similar FAQ topics

Insurance

13 answers

Taxes

3 answers

Servicing

3 answers

Extended warranty

2 answers

All-in-one card + payments

11 answers

Back to FAQ

Tyres + changes

When you arrive at the partner garage for your scheduled appointment, you must show your All-in-one customer card and provide your car keys to the mechanic.

Changing the tyres on your car takes about 30-60 minutes. During that time you can choose to wait whilst they’re being changed, or arrange to collect your car at a later time.

Once your tyres have been changed, you’ll collect your car keys and drive away. Because everything is included in your All-in-one package, you won’t be asked to pay. gowago.ch pays the partner garage directly for your tyres, changing services, and storage.

During normal use, tyres last 6+ years and over 30,000 km of distance. If your car requires new tyres due to improper use – such as drifting, racing, under or over inflation of the tyres – you’ll be obligated to cover the cost. However, if replacements are due to a mechanical malfunction, the replacements and repairs will be covered by our warranty and servicing conditions.

Your Summer and Winter tyres will be stored at the partner garage when not in use.

Road assistance provided by Basler is included in your All-in-one package. You can find the All-in-one customer service phone number on your All-in-one card, or you can contact Baloise Insurance directly using +41 58 285 28 28

Show 4 more questions

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

or call us +41 44 461 13 44

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

or call us +41 44 461 13 44

Similar FAQ topics

Insurance

13 answers

Taxes

3 answers

Servicing

3 answers

Extended warranty

2 answers

All-in-one card + payments

11 answers

Partnered with
All prices and car imagery are for illustrative purposes, and may differ from the prices and vehicle models offered by sellers. GOWAGO AG provides a service that connect you with automotive sellers. GOWAGO AG is not responsible for the securing of vehicles. GOWAGO AG does not issue credit; all leasing arrangements are between your and the seller. VAT is included in these prices (subject to price, interest and tax rate changes). The granting of credit is not allowed if it results in over-indebtedness of the consumer.

Zurück zum FAQ

Reifen + Wechsel

Wenn du zu deinem vereinbarten Reifenwechsel in der Partnerwerkstatt eintriffst, musst du nur deine All-in-one Kundenkarte vorzeigen und deinen Autoschlüssel abgeben.

Der Reifenwechsel an deinem Auto dauert etwa 30-60 Minuten. In dieser Zeit kannst du entweder warten, während die Reifen gewechselt werden, oder du kannst dein Auto zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt abholen.

Nach dem Reifenwechsel holst du deinen Autoschlüssel ab und kannst direkt losfahren. Da alles in deinem All-in-one Paket enthalten ist, musst du nichts bezahlen. Wir übernehmen die Kosten für deine Reifen, den Wechsel und die Einlagerung.

Bei normalem Gebrauch halten Reifen 6+ Jahre und über 30.000 km Laufleistung. Wenn dein Auto aufgrund von unsachgemässem Gebrauch, wie z.B. Driften, Teilnahme an Autorennen, Fahren auf Rennstrecken oder falschem Luftdruck, neue Reifen benötigt, musst die diese Kosten selbst tragen. Wenn der verfrühte Reifenersatz jedoch auf einen technischen Defekt zurückzuführen ist, werden der Reifenwechsel und die Reparatur durch unsere Garantie- und Serviceleistungen abgedeckt.

Deine Sommer- oder Winterreifen werden durch die Partnerwerkstatt eingelagert, wenn diese nicht auf deinem Fahrzeug montiert sind.

Die Pannenhilfe von den Basler Versicherungen ist in deinem All-in-one enthalten. Du findest die Telefonnummer des All-in-one Kundenservice auf deiner Kundenkarte oder rufe die Basler Versicherungen unter +41 58 285 28 28 direkt an.

Zeige 4 mehr Fragen

Nicht gefunden wonach du gesucht hast?

oder rufe uns an +41 44 461 13 44

Nicht gefunden wonach du gesucht hast?

oder rufe uns an +41 44 461 13 44

Ähnliche FAQ Themen

Versicherung

13 Antworten

Steuern

3 Antworten

Service

3 Antworten

Erweiterte Garantie

2 Antworten

All-in-one Karte und Zahlungen

11 Antworten

Zurück zum FAQ

Reifen + Wechsel

Wenn du zu deinem vereinbarten Reifenwechsel in der Partnerwerkstatt eintriffst, musst du nur deine All-in-one Kundenkarte vorzeigen und deinen Autoschlüssel abgeben.

Der Reifenwechsel an deinem Auto dauert etwa 30-60 Minuten. In dieser Zeit kannst du entweder warten, während die Reifen gewechselt werden, oder du kannst dein Auto zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt abholen.

Nach dem Reifenwechsel holst du deinen Autoschlüssel ab und kannst direkt losfahren. Da alles in deinem All-in-one Paket enthalten ist, musst du nichts bezahlen. Wir übernehmen die Kosten für deine Reifen, den Wechsel und die Einlagerung.

Bei normalem Gebrauch halten Reifen 6+ Jahre und über 30.000 km Laufleistung. Wenn dein Auto aufgrund von unsachgemässem Gebrauch, wie z.B. Driften, Teilnahme an Autorennen, Fahren auf Rennstrecken oder falschem Luftdruck, neue Reifen benötigt, musst die diese Kosten selbst tragen. Wenn der verfrühte Reifenersatz jedoch auf einen technischen Defekt zurückzuführen ist, werden der Reifenwechsel und die Reparatur durch unsere Garantie- und Serviceleistungen abgedeckt.

Deine Sommer- oder Winterreifen werden durch die Partnerwerkstatt eingelagert, wenn diese nicht auf deinem Fahrzeug montiert sind.

Die Pannenhilfe von den Basler Versicherungen ist in deinem All-in-one enthalten. Du findest die Telefonnummer des All-in-one Kundenservice auf deiner Kundenkarte oder rufe die Basler Versicherungen unter +41 58 285 28 28 direkt an.

Zeige 4 mehr Fragen

Nicht gefunden wonach du gesucht hast?

oder rufe uns an +41 44 461 13 44

Nicht gefunden wonach du gesucht hast?

oder rufe uns an +41 44 461 13 44

Ähnliche FAQ Themen

Versicherung

13 Antworten

Steuern

3 Antworten

Service

3 Antworten

Erweiterte Garantie

2 Antworten

All-in-one Karte und Zahlungen

11 Antworten

Partnerschaften mit
Alle Preise und Fahrzeugbilder dienen lediglich der Veranschaulichung und können von den Preisen und Fahrzeugmodellen, die von den Verkäufern angeboten werden, abweichen. GOWAGO AG bietet dir einen Service, der dich mit Automobilverkäufern in Kontakt bringt. GOWAGO AG ist nicht verantwortlich für die Sicherstellung der Fahrzeuge. GOWAGO AG vergibt keine Kredite und alle Leasingverträge werden zwischen dir und dem Verkäufer abgeschlossen. Die Preise verstehen sich inklusive der Mehrwertsteuer (vorbehältlich Preis-, Zins- oder Steuersatzänderungen). Die Kreditvergabe ist unzulässig, wenn sie zur Überschuldung des Konsumenten führt.