Back

About leasing

About gowago.ch

gowago.ch is the biggest online shop for car leasing in Switzerland. 100% online, headache free and a team of dedicated personal advisors. In addition to the lease with Migros Bank, by choosing from one of the All-in-one packages, everything is included. From insurance to tyre change and road taxes, gowago.ch takes care of everything for you.
Get rid of countless dealer visits, painful car search and surprising fees.

We are not a leasing bank. However, we have partnered with Migros Bank to offer you a new and better way of leasing. The leasing contract will be signed with Migros Bank.

Your lease is financed by Migros Bank. gowago.ch will process everything you need to lease your car in a easy and transparent way.

Yes, Gowago will process the leasing application in your behalf with Migros Bank and send you the leasing contract for you to sign online. Gowago acts as the representative of Migros Bank.

Leasing definitions

Leasing is a financing method, for which you pay a fixed monthly payment to drive a car for a set period of time. At the end of the contract you can either return the car or request an offer to purchase it for its residual value, which is the value the car is estimated to be worth at the end of the lease.

Find out more about leasing

gowago.ch offers you the possibility to get an all-inclusive leasing through All-in-one Premium. This means that on top of your lease you have everything you need to get on the road.
You can choose from different All-in-one packages that include all or some of the following services:

  • Car lease
  • Service and maintenance
  • Extra tyres
  • Tyre changes and storage
  • Insurance
  • Vehicle tax
  • Guarantee
  • Free home delivery
  • Vignette

The residual value represents the value of the vehicle at the end of the leasing period. If the purchase option is available to you, you will be able to pay the amount of the residual value and become the owner of the car.

The All-in-one contract is an agreement between you and us that summarizes all the services we offer within All-in-one.

The leasing contract is between you and Migros Bank. It summarizes your rights and responsibilities for your car's financial lease agreement.

In the end, you will have two running contracts, one with us and one with Migros Bank for the payment of the leasing.

Payment and costs

After receiving your car, Migros Bank will send you invoices by mail with a QR code you can scan with your mobile banking app. This will allow you to pay the upfront payment and the monthly bills. If you choose an upfront payment, the first invoice you receive will include the upfront payment and the first monthly leasing instalment. A second invoice will allow you to pay the monthly instalments for the rest of your lease. We suggest setting up a recurring payment with your bank.

First invoice and second monthly installment: If you receive your car before the 15th of the month, the second monthly leasing installment is due on the first day of the following month. However the last month of the lease is not due.
If you receive your car after the 15th, the next monthly installment is due on the first day of the 3rd month after the handover.

You will start paying for your lease only after receiving the car. Migros Bank will send you the QR invoices by mail.

When you first visit gowago.ch, the monthly prices are set to 48 months, with a 15% down payment, and 10'000 km/year. You can use our calculator to change the contract duration, annual mileage and down payment, to get your desired monthly price. The price we display is the prices you'll get and they are exclusive gowago.ch prices.

Terms and conditions

Your mileage will be determined at the beginning of your lease.
You pay extra per kilometre if you exceed the total number of kilometres over your lease period. If you buy the car after lease, we waive the extra mileage fees. If you have an All-in-one package, you also pay extra for servicing and tyre changes that happen after you exceed the allowance.

If you want to add technical modifications to your car (such as tow bar, vinyl wrapping, window tinting etc..) please ask our customer service first. Once you get the approval, you will be able to proceed with the modification.
At the end of the lease you have to give back the car in the same condition you received it and remove any modifications done additionally.

You can request an offer to purchase the car at the end of your lease for the residual value. The residual value is the amount of how much the car will be worth when your lease ends.

Contact us at sales@gowago.ch

Migros Bank owns the car for the duration of the lease. However, at the end of the lease you have the opportunity to become the owner of the car by paying the residual value of the car. Make sure to let your gowago.ch advisor in advance in case you want to buy the car at the end of your lease.

Leasing is fixed and generally cannot be changed during it's duration. If you have a question about a leasing contract you have received, do not hesitate to contact us and we will assist you with your questions.

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

or call us +41 44 461 13 44

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

or call us +41 44 461 13 44

Similar FAQ topics

About All-in-one

18 answers

Apply for a lease

15 answers

Receiving my car

7 answers

Electric cars

3 answers

Partnered with
Migros Bank
Basler
Touring Club Schweiz
Fleet Service
The granting of credit is not allowed if it results in over-indebtedness of the consumer.
Heap | Mobile and Web Analytics

Zurück zum FAQ

Über Leasing

Über gowago.ch

gowago.ch ist der grösste Online-Shop für Autoleasing in der Schweiz. 100% online, ohne Kopfschmerzen dank eines persönlichen Beraterteams. Wenn du dich für eines der All-in-one Pakete entscheidest, ist zusätzlich zum Leasing bei der Migros Bank alles inklusive. Von der Versicherung über Reifenwechsel und bis zu den Verkehrssteuerabgaben kümmert sich gowago.ch um alles für dich.
Befreie dich von unzähligen Händlerbesuchen, der mühsamen Autosuche und unvorhergesehenen Gebühren.

Wir sind keine Leasing-Bank. Wir haben uns jedoch mit der Migros Bank zusammengetan, um dir eine neue und bessere Art des Leasings zu ermöglichen. Der Leasingvertrag wird mit der Migros Bank abgeschlossen.

Dein Leasing wird von der Migros Bank finanziert. gowago.ch wickelt alles, was du zum Leasen deines Autos brauchst, einfach und transparent ab.

Ja, Gowago bearbeitet in deinem Namen den Leasingantrag bei der Migros Bank und sendet dir den Leasingvertrag zur Online-Unterzeichnung zu. Gowago handelt als Vertreter der Migros Bank.

Leasingdefinitionen

Leasing ist eine Finanzierungsmethode, bei der du eine festgelegte monatliche Zahlung leistest, um ein Auto für einen bestimmten Zeitraum zu fahren. Am Ende der Vertragslaufzeit kannst du das Auto entweder zurückgeben oder ein Kaufangebot für den Restwert einholen.

Erfahre mehr über Leasing

gowago.ch bietet dir mit seinem All-in-one Angebot die Möglichkeit, ein all-inclusive Leasing zu geniessen. Das bedeutet, dass du zusätzlich zu deinem Leasing alles bekommst, was du brauchst, um auf die Strasse zu kommen.
Du kannst aus verschiedenen All-in-one Paketen wählen, die alle oder ausgewählte der folgenden Services beinhalten:

  • Autoleasing
  • Service und Wartung
  • Zusätzliche Reifen
  • Reifenwechsel und Lagerung
  • Versicherung
  • Kfz-Steuer
  • Garantie
  • Kostenlose Lieferung nach Hause
  • Vignette

Der Restwert stellt den Wert des Fahrzeugs am Ende der Leasingdauer dar. Wenn dir die Kaufoption zur Verfügung steht, kannst du den Betrag des Restwertes bezahlen, um Eigentümer des Autos zu werden.

Der All-in-one Vertrag ist eine Vereinbarung zwischen dir und uns, die alle Leistungen zusammenfasst, die wir innerhalb von All-in-one anbieten.

Der Leasingvertrag ist zwischen dir und der Migros Bank. Er fasst deine Rechte und Pflichten für den finanziellen Leasingvertrag deines Autos zusammen.

Am Ende wirst du zwei laufende Verträge haben, einen mit uns und einen mit der Migros Bank für die Bezahlung des Leasings.

Zahlungen und Gebühren

Nachdem du dein Auto erhalten hast, schickt dir die Bank die ersten sechs Einzahlungsscheine per Post zu. Dies beinhaltet ebenfalls die Rechnung für die erste Zahlung, falls du eine Anzahlung gewählt hast.
Du kannst wählen, ob du Monat für Monat zahlst oder eine Dauerauftrag einrichtest. Möchtest du einen Dauerauftrag einrichten, verwende dafür eine beliebige Referenznummer deiner Rechnungen.

Du bezahlst deine Leasing- und All-in-one Rechnungen erst, nachdem du das Auto erhalten hast. Die Bank schickt dir die ersten 6 Leasingrechnungen per Post. gowago.ch schickt dir jeden Monat deine All-in-one Rechnung per E-Mail.

Wenn du gowago.ch zum ersten Mal besuchst, sind die monatlichen Preise auf 48 Monate, mit einer 15%igen Anzahlung und 10'000 km/Jahr eingestellt. Du kannst unseren Rechner nutzen, um die Vertragsdauer, die jährliche Kilometerleistung und die Anzahlung zu ändern, um deinen gewünschten Monatspreis zu erhalten. Der Preis, den wir anzeigen, ist der Preis, den du bekommen wirst und es sind exklusive gowago.ch Preise.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Dein Kilometerstand wird zu Beginn deines Leasingvertrags festgelegt.
Du zahlst einen Zuschlag pro Kilometer, wenn die Gesamtkilometerzahl am Ende deiner Leasingdauer überschritten ist. Wenn du das Auto nach dem Leasing kaufst, wird die Gebühr für Mehrkilometer im Leasing erlassen.. Wenn du ein All-in-one Paket abgeschlossen hast, werden die Kosten für Service und Reifen an dich verrechnet, wenn die Kilometerzahl überschritten ist.

Wenn du technische Modifikationen an deinem Auto vornehmen möchtest (z. B. Anhängerkupplung, Folienverklebung, Scheibentönung usw.), frage bitte zuerst unseren Kundenservice. Wird dies genehmigt, kannst du die gewünschte Änderung durchführen.
Am Ende des Leasingvertrags musst du das Auto in demselben Zustand zurückgeben, in dem du es erhalten hast. Alle zusätzlich vorgenommenen Änderungen müssen entfernt sein.

Du kannst am Ende deines Leasingvertrags ein Angebot für den Kauf des Fahrzeugs zum Restwert anfordern. Der Restwert stellt den Wert des Fahrzeugs am Ende der Leasingdauer dar.

Kontaktiere uns unter sales@gowago.ch

Die Migros Bank ist Eigentümerin des Fahrzeugs für die Dauer des Leasings. Am Ende des Leasings hast du jedoch die Möglichkeit, Eigentümer des Autos zu werden, indem du den Restwert des Autos bezahlst. Achte darauf, dass du deinen gowago.ch Berater im Voraus informierst, falls du das Auto am Ende deines Leasings kaufen möchtest.

Das Leasing ist fix und kann im Allgemeinen während der Laufzeit nicht geändert werden. Wenn du eine Frage zu einem erhaltenen Leasingvertrag hast, zögere nicht, dich mit uns in Verbindung zu setzen, und wir werden dir bei der Beantwortung deiner Fragen behilflich sein.

Nicht gefunden wonach du gesucht hast?

oder rufe uns an +41 44 461 13 44

Nicht gefunden wonach du gesucht hast?

oder rufe uns an +41 44 461 13 44

Ähnliche FAQ Themen

Über All-in-one

18 Antworten

Leasing beantragen

15 Antworten

Mein Auto erhalten

6 Antworten

Elektroautos

3 Antworten

Partnerschaften mit
Migros Bank
Basler
Touring Club Schweiz
Fleet Service
Die Kreditvergabe ist unzulässig, wenn sie zur Überschuldung des Konsumenten führt.
Heap | Mobile and Web Analytics